Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/integrations/alfresco-googledrive

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.2.0-A1/ Tue Jan 07 10:42:47 GMT 2020  
3.2.0-A2/ Mon Jan 13 12:31:49 GMT 2020  
3.2.0-A3/ Thu Mar 19 14:59:25 GMT 2020  
3.2.0-A4/ Mon Mar 23 12:46:53 GMT 2020  
3.2.0-RC1/ Wed Apr 01 12:55:05 BST 2020  
3.2.0-RC2/ Wed Apr 08 16:04:16 BST 2020  
3.2.0-RC3/ Wed Apr 08 16:20:25 BST 2020  
3.2.0.1-A1/ Fri Oct 09 19:12:15 BST 2020  
3.2.0/ Fri May 01 14:28:57 BST 2020  
3.2.1-A1/ Mon Feb 15 11:36:59 GMT 2021  
3.2.1-A2/ Mon Feb 15 12:20:12 GMT 2021  
3.2.1.3/ Sun Apr 25 10:32:30 BST 2021  
3.2.1/ Mon Mar 08 12:28:52 GMT 2021  
3.2.2-A1/ Mon Jul 18 09:34:05 BST 2022  
3.2.2-A2/ Mon Jul 18 10:00:37 BST 2022  
3.2.2-A3/ Mon Jul 18 18:45:15 BST 2022  
3.2.2/ Fri Jul 22 09:43:02 BST 2022  
3.2.3-A1/ Wed Aug 31 10:08:06 BST 2022  
3.2.3-A2/ Mon Sep 12 13:16:54 BST 2022  
3.2.3-A3/ Fri Sep 30 12:04:00 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Sep 30 12:04:00 BST 2022 1001
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Oct 03 02:51:08 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Oct 03 02:51:08 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Oct 03 02:51:08 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Oct 03 02:51:08 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:16:26 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:16:26 BST 2021 128