Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/event-api-handlers

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:31:09 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:47:19 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:43:46 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:17:26 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:29:22 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:40:44 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:30:03 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:22:20 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:45:51 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:52:10 GMT 2022  
5.1.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:06:31 GMT 2022  
5.1.5/ Wed Jun 22 14:17:56 BST 2022  
5.2.0/ Thu Jun 09 14:49:13 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 05 12:40:43 BST 2022 709
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Aug 11 02:28:06 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Aug 11 02:28:06 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Aug 11 02:28:06 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 02:28:06 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:15:41 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:15:41 BST 2021 128