Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/content-services-community-docker-ags

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
23.1.0-A2/ Mon Apr 04 14:27:06 BST 2022  
23.1.0-A3/ Thu Apr 14 14:43:29 BST 2022  
23.1.0-A4/ Fri Apr 15 18:15:22 BST 2022  
23.1.0-M1/ Tue Apr 26 17:25:31 BST 2022  
7.1.0-A10/ Wed Aug 25 12:45:03 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A11/ Thu Aug 26 11:40:00 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A13/ Wed Sep 08 22:54:10 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A14/ Thu Sep 09 09:11:02 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A16/ Tue Sep 28 17:28:19 BST 2021  
7.1.0.1/ Wed Oct 20 13:56:41 BST 2021  
7.1.0.3/ Thu Feb 17 18:00:20 GMT 2022  
7.1.0/ Tue Sep 28 19:11:44 BST 2021  
7.1.1-A5/ Tue Jan 18 22:18:46 GMT 2022  
7.1.1.2/ Thu Feb 17 21:08:53 GMT 2022  
7.1.1/ Wed Feb 02 18:23:58 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A1/ Tue Oct 19 17:38:41 BST 2021  
7.2.0-A10/ Tue Dec 21 18:22:13 GMT 2021  
7.2.0-A11/ Mon Jan 10 00:28:52 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A12/ Wed Jan 12 08:51:49 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A20/ Tue Jan 18 22:46:38 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A22/ Wed Jan 19 19:26:02 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A23/ Wed Jan 26 18:27:00 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A24/ Thu Feb 24 07:28:42 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A27/ Thu Mar 03 11:35:02 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A28/ Mon Mar 07 08:52:56 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A30/ Mon Mar 14 17:53:41 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A4/ Wed Oct 20 10:06:08 BST 2021  
7.2.0-A5/ Fri Oct 29 10:47:55 BST 2021  
7.2.0-A6/ Tue Nov 02 14:26:23 GMT 2021  
7.2.0-A7/ Mon Nov 22 13:11:30 GMT 2021  
7.2.0-M1/ Tue Nov 16 07:38:16 GMT 2021  
7.2.0-M2/ Wed Feb 02 19:01:34 GMT 2022  
7.2.0.1/ Wed Apr 06 15:27:49 BST 2022  
7.2.0/ Sat Mar 19 13:46:01 GMT 2022  
7.2.1-A1/ Fri Jul 15 12:42:14 BST 2022  
7.2.1/ Mon Jul 25 18:21:12 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A1/ Mon May 23 11:29:44 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A10/ Tue Aug 02 11:12:36 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A2/ Mon May 30 11:19:22 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A3/ Thu Jun 02 18:41:10 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A4/ Sun Jun 05 03:42:09 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A5/ Sun Jun 12 03:48:59 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A6/ Thu Jul 14 17:14:26 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A7/ Tue Jul 19 04:50:52 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A8/ Sun Jul 24 03:38:30 BST 2022  
7.3.0-A9/ Sun Jul 31 03:49:52 BST 2022  
7.3.0-M1/ Mon Jun 13 14:59:04 BST 2022  
7.3.0-M2/ Mon Jul 25 11:55:44 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Aug 02 11:12:36 BST 2022 1938
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Aug 11 04:21:40 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Aug 11 04:21:40 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Aug 11 04:21:40 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 04:21:40 BST 2022 41