Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-transform-misc

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.1.2-test-0/ Mon Mar 23 13:48:33 GMT 2020  
2.2.0-A1/ Thu Apr 09 13:58:27 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A2/ Fri Apr 17 10:18:14 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A3/ Sat Apr 18 18:05:36 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A4/ Mon Apr 20 14:57:37 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A5/ Thu Apr 23 18:32:44 BST 2020  
2.2.0-TEST1/ Thu Apr 09 15:59:20 BST 2020  
2.2.0/ Fri Apr 24 14:20:58 BST 2020  
2.2.1/ Fri May 01 16:14:10 BST 2020  
2.2.2/ Tue Jun 02 15:46:00 BST 2020  
2.2.3/ Mon Jun 15 18:35:53 BST 2020  
2.3.0/ Tue Jun 16 18:49:14 BST 2020  
2.3.1/ Wed Jun 24 18:21:39 BST 2020  
2.3.10/ Mon Mar 08 19:20:35 GMT 2021  
2.3.2/ Thu Jul 02 17:18:21 BST 2020  
2.3.3/ Mon Aug 03 11:24:53 BST 2020  
2.3.4/ Thu Aug 06 16:24:27 BST 2020  
2.3.5/ Fri Sep 25 10:08:19 BST 2020  
2.3.6/ Thu Nov 19 20:27:37 GMT 2020  
2.3.7/ Tue Feb 02 06:59:55 GMT 2021  
2.3.8/ Thu Feb 18 16:21:18 GMT 2021  
2.3.9/ Mon Mar 08 16:41:12 GMT 2021  
2.4.0/ Fri May 07 15:10:27 BST 2021  
2.5.0/ Fri Jun 11 15:06:31 BST 2021  
2.5.1/ Thu Jun 17 12:05:18 BST 2021  
2.5.2/ Mon Jul 19 12:22:28 BST 2021  
2.5.3/ Thu Aug 26 14:38:12 BST 2021  
2.5.4/ Sat Nov 13 12:24:41 GMT 2021  
2.5.5-A1/ Wed Jan 05 21:12:32 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A2/ Thu Jan 13 18:58:18 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A3/ Thu Jan 13 22:41:21 GMT 2022  
2.5.5/ Wed Jan 26 18:43:49 GMT 2022  
2.5.6/ Thu Jan 27 19:23:46 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A1/ Mon Feb 14 12:51:38 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A10/ Mon Mar 07 19:18:41 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A11/ Wed Mar 09 06:11:26 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A2/ Fri Feb 18 16:02:10 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A3/ Mon Feb 21 14:54:02 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A4/ Thu Feb 24 00:43:59 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A5/ Wed Mar 02 12:08:27 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A6/ Thu Mar 03 17:21:45 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A7/ Sat Mar 05 11:03:54 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A8/ Sat Mar 05 12:49:12 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A9/ Sun Mar 06 07:39:01 GMT 2022  
2.5.7/ Thu Mar 10 11:53:07 GMT 2022  
2.5.8-A1/ Wed Mar 16 16:44:33 GMT 2022  
2.6.0-A1/ Wed Mar 16 18:09:21 GMT 2022  
2.6.0-A2/ Wed Apr 06 11:15:34 BST 2022  
2.6.0-A3/ Wed Apr 13 15:28:24 BST 2022  
2.6.0/ Wed Apr 20 16:54:58 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A1/ Tue Aug 09 00:07:10 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A2/ Tue Aug 09 09:19:02 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A3/ Mon Aug 15 22:04:21 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A4/ Tue Aug 16 21:34:46 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Aug 16 21:34:45 BST 2022 2105
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Aug 11 04:27:36 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Aug 11 04:27:36 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Aug 11 04:27:36 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 04:27:36 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:14:03 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:14:03 BST 2021 128