Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-share-amps

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.10/ Thu May 27 09:43:27 BST 2021  
11.11/ Fri May 28 18:13:13 BST 2021  
11.12/ Sat May 29 07:01:59 BST 2021  
11.13/ Wed Jun 02 13:10:54 BST 2021  
11.14/ Thu Jun 03 16:04:25 BST 2021  
11.15/ Wed Jun 09 12:21:07 BST 2021  
11.16/ Thu Jun 10 17:30:18 BST 2021  
11.17/ Mon Jun 14 11:43:38 BST 2021  
11.18/ Wed Jun 16 12:02:30 BST 2021  
11.19/ Thu Jun 17 11:34:29 BST 2021  
11.20/ Thu Jun 17 17:02:43 BST 2021  
11.21/ Fri Jun 18 16:54:48 BST 2021  
11.22/ Mon Jun 21 21:27:24 BST 2021  
11.23/ Tue Jun 22 16:06:47 BST 2021  
11.24/ Wed Jun 23 14:43:34 BST 2021  
11.25/ Thu Jun 24 04:52:54 BST 2021  
11.26/ Fri Jun 25 09:52:23 BST 2021  
11.27/ Fri Jun 25 15:36:13 BST 2021  
11.28/ Sat Jun 26 09:31:34 BST 2021  
11.29/ Mon Jun 28 15:21:13 BST 2021  
11.30/ Mon Jun 28 21:11:09 BST 2021  
11.31/ Tue Jun 29 00:03:38 BST 2021  
11.32/ Tue Jun 29 14:16:48 BST 2021  
11.33/ Tue Jun 29 17:31:35 BST 2021  
11.34/ Fri Jul 02 09:50:30 BST 2021  
11.35/ Fri Jul 02 17:23:11 BST 2021  
11.36/ Thu Jul 08 13:21:04 BST 2021  
11.37/ Fri Jul 09 17:03:36 BST 2021  
11.38/ Sat Jul 10 21:00:48 BST 2021  
11.39/ Mon Jul 12 12:44:53 BST 2021  
11.40/ Mon Jul 12 18:19:01 BST 2021  
11.41/ Tue Jul 13 10:29:17 BST 2021  
11.42/ Tue Jul 13 11:56:21 BST 2021  
11.43/ Wed Jul 14 08:37:14 BST 2021  
11.44/ Thu Jul 15 00:25:00 BST 2021  
11.45/ Fri Jul 16 09:12:38 BST 2021  
11.46/ Mon Jul 26 15:03:40 BST 2021  
11.47/ Fri Jul 30 00:34:09 BST 2021  
11.48/ Sat Jul 31 10:10:44 BST 2021  
11.49/ Thu Aug 05 11:59:09 BST 2021  
11.50/ Mon Aug 09 07:21:22 BST 2021  
11.51/ Wed Aug 11 10:28:25 BST 2021  
11.52/ Thu Aug 12 16:01:07 BST 2021  
11.53/ Fri Aug 13 11:17:59 BST 2021  
11.54/ Mon Aug 16 11:59:48 BST 2021  
11.55/ Mon Aug 16 18:54:22 BST 2021  
11.56/ Tue Aug 17 12:42:18 BST 2021  
11.57/ Thu Aug 19 20:45:48 BST 2021  
11.58/ Sat Aug 21 10:19:18 BST 2021  
11.59/ Mon Aug 23 10:08:51 BST 2021  
11.6-ags-1/ Fri May 14 17:15:42 BST 2021  
11.6-ags-2/ Sat May 15 08:26:22 BST 2021  
11.6/ Mon May 24 16:38:06 BST 2021  
11.60/ Mon Aug 23 15:18:46 BST 2021  
11.62/ Mon Aug 23 18:33:01 BST 2021  
11.63/ Wed Aug 25 20:53:30 BST 2021  
11.64/ Fri Aug 27 19:44:11 BST 2021  
11.65/ Wed Sep 01 21:53:32 BST 2021  
11.66/ Thu Sep 02 01:14:54 BST 2021  
11.67/ Thu Sep 02 08:47:30 BST 2021  
11.68/ Thu Sep 02 23:26:52 BST 2021  
11.69/ Fri Sep 03 17:02:09 BST 2021  
11.7/ Tue May 25 21:44:51 BST 2021  
11.70/ Wed Sep 08 06:30:43 BST 2021  
11.71/ Fri Sep 10 17:18:11 BST 2021  
11.72/ Tue Sep 14 19:30:26 BST 2021  
11.73/ Fri Sep 17 00:10:43 BST 2021  
11.74/ Fri Sep 17 08:17:32 BST 2021  
11.75/ Thu Sep 23 20:33:26 BST 2021  
11.76/ Mon Sep 27 16:07:46 BST 2021  
11.77/ Mon Sep 27 19:06:17 BST 2021  
11.78/ Thu Sep 30 00:57:10 BST 2021  
11.8/ Wed May 26 18:50:22 BST 2021  
11.80/ Mon Feb 07 14:27:28 GMT 2022  
11.81/ Mon Feb 07 17:54:53 GMT 2022  
11.82/ Wed Feb 16 02:33:35 GMT 2022  
11.9/ Thu May 27 00:47:48 BST 2021  
12.0/ Thu Sep 30 00:45:13 BST 2021  
12.1/ Fri Oct 01 20:38:02 BST 2021  
12.10/ Sat Dec 18 02:40:30 GMT 2021  
12.11/ Tue Dec 21 22:04:37 GMT 2021  
12.12/ Thu Jan 13 01:13:37 GMT 2022  
12.13/ Fri Jan 14 19:53:15 GMT 2022  
12.14/ Sat Jan 15 00:02:21 GMT 2022  
12.15/ Thu Jan 20 11:38:18 GMT 2022  
12.16/ Thu Jan 27 14:34:05 GMT 2022  
12.17/ Fri Jan 28 09:33:37 GMT 2022  
12.18/ Fri Jan 28 11:35:43 GMT 2022  
12.19/ Fri Jan 28 19:06:29 GMT 2022  
12.2/ Wed Oct 13 09:22:07 BST 2021  
12.20/ Wed Feb 02 12:50:19 GMT 2022  
12.21/ Thu Feb 03 21:35:26 GMT 2022  
12.22/ Wed Feb 16 05:11:11 GMT 2022  
12.24/ Fri Apr 22 15:03:33 BST 2022  
12.25/ Fri Jul 29 02:52:42 BST 2022  
12.26/ Mon Aug 01 20:44:51 BST 2022  
12.3/ Fri Oct 22 12:07:32 BST 2021  
12.4/ Tue Nov 16 13:40:01 GMT 2021  
12.5/ Thu Nov 18 22:50:12 GMT 2021  
12.6/ Mon Nov 22 18:10:41 GMT 2021  
12.7/ Tue Nov 23 00:21:33 GMT 2021  
12.8/ Tue Dec 14 12:47:25 GMT 2021  
12.9/ Fri Dec 17 12:36:00 GMT 2021  
13.0/ Tue Feb 08 09:26:13 GMT 2022  
13.1/ Fri Feb 18 13:35:41 GMT 2022  
13.10/ Fri Jul 29 02:42:14 BST 2022  
13.2/ Mon Feb 21 16:35:16 GMT 2022  
13.3/ Mon May 02 18:14:08 BST 2022  
13.4/ Tue May 03 10:20:08 BST 2022  
13.5/ Tue Jun 21 07:54:37 BST 2022  
13.6/ Tue Jun 21 14:42:26 BST 2022  
13.7/ Wed Jun 22 13:44:35 BST 2022  
13.8/ Tue Jul 05 03:06:29 BST 2022  
13.9/ Mon Jul 11 13:26:46 BST 2022  
14.1/ Fri Jul 30 16:49:50 BST 2021  
14.10/ Thu Oct 14 13:52:28 BST 2021  
14.100/ Tue Jul 05 02:12:00 BST 2022  
14.101/ Mon Jul 11 14:37:52 BST 2022  
14.11/ Wed Oct 20 15:23:15 BST 2021  
14.12/ Fri Oct 22 08:19:30 BST 2021  
14.13/ Thu Oct 28 09:18:57 BST 2021  
14.14/ Thu Oct 28 15:14:52 BST 2021  
14.15/ Fri Oct 29 08:19:01 BST 2021  
14.16/ Tue Nov 02 02:30:08 GMT 2021  
14.17/ Thu Nov 11 10:54:53 GMT 2021  
14.18/ Mon Nov 15 13:09:27 GMT 2021  
14.19/ Mon Nov 15 18:19:56 GMT 2021  
14.2/ Fri Jul 30 21:15:30 BST 2021  
14.20/ Tue Nov 16 02:38:15 GMT 2021  
14.21/ Wed Nov 17 17:27:02 GMT 2021  
14.22/ Thu Nov 18 15:33:26 GMT 2021  
14.23/ Mon Nov 22 16:13:45 GMT 2021  
14.24/ Tue Nov 23 08:42:01 GMT 2021  
14.25/ Wed Nov 24 11:03:42 GMT 2021  
14.26/ Fri Nov 26 17:09:15 GMT 2021  
14.27/ Wed Dec 01 13:26:34 GMT 2021  
14.28/ Sat Dec 04 12:10:20 GMT 2021  
14.29/ Wed Dec 08 11:38:52 GMT 2021  
14.3/ Thu Sep 30 03:06:44 BST 2021  
14.30/ Thu Dec 09 09:13:36 GMT 2021  
14.31/ Thu Dec 09 18:07:16 GMT 2021  
14.32/ Fri Dec 10 17:27:56 GMT 2021  
14.33/ Tue Dec 14 08:12:27 GMT 2021  
14.34/ Wed Dec 15 06:03:19 GMT 2021  
14.35/ Wed Dec 15 20:09:44 GMT 2021  
14.36/ Fri Dec 17 13:57:52 GMT 2021  
14.37/ Wed Dec 22 11:16:29 GMT 2021  
14.38/ Thu Jan 06 09:38:53 GMT 2022  
14.39/ Thu Jan 06 14:22:56 GMT 2022  
14.4/ Thu Sep 30 12:08:09 BST 2021  
14.40/ Fri Jan 07 22:57:18 GMT 2022  
14.41/ Sat Jan 08 19:47:13 GMT 2022  
14.42/ Mon Jan 10 04:54:42 GMT 2022  
14.43/ Tue Jan 11 15:20:14 GMT 2022  
14.44/ Wed Jan 12 14:27:34 GMT 2022  
14.45/ Wed Jan 12 22:46:46 GMT 2022  
14.46/ Thu Jan 13 08:04:58 GMT 2022  
14.47/ Fri Jan 14 11:20:54 GMT 2022  
14.48/ Fri Jan 14 16:32:45 GMT 2022  
14.49/ Sat Jan 15 05:33:39 GMT 2022  
14.5/ Fri Oct 01 22:50:20 BST 2021  
14.50/ Mon Jan 17 09:49:13 GMT 2022  
14.51/ Tue Jan 18 16:12:37 GMT 2022  
14.52/ Mon Jan 24 15:49:03 GMT 2022  
14.53/ Tue Jan 25 22:38:20 GMT 2022  
14.54/ Thu Jan 27 10:22:55 GMT 2022  
14.55/ Thu Jan 27 15:14:24 GMT 2022  
14.56/ Fri Jan 28 06:12:31 GMT 2022  
14.57/ Fri Jan 28 13:23:35 GMT 2022  
14.58/ Sat Jan 29 12:26:24 GMT 2022  
14.59/ Wed Feb 02 13:44:54 GMT 2022  
14.6/ Fri Oct 08 07:16:15 BST 2021  
14.60/ Thu Feb 03 17:23:20 GMT 2022  
14.61/ Thu Feb 03 23:08:27 GMT 2022  
14.62/ Fri Feb 04 21:07:03 GMT 2022  
14.63/ Wed Feb 09 13:33:57 GMT 2022  
14.64/ Wed Feb 09 18:50:29 GMT 2022  
14.65/ Fri Feb 11 16:25:28 GMT 2022  
14.66/ Tue Feb 15 08:27:18 GMT 2022  
14.67/ Tue Feb 15 13:34:51 GMT 2022  
14.68/ Tue Feb 15 17:31:16 GMT 2022  
14.69/ Thu Feb 17 14:42:55 GMT 2022  
14.7/ Fri Oct 08 09:30:02 BST 2021  
14.70/ Fri Feb 18 09:52:54 GMT 2022  
14.71/ Tue Feb 22 22:29:30 GMT 2022  
14.73/ Thu Feb 24 11:44:50 GMT 2022  
14.74/ Fri Feb 25 17:08:30 GMT 2022  
14.75/ Mon Feb 28 14:50:24 GMT 2022  
14.76/ Wed Mar 02 11:10:55 GMT 2022  
14.77.1/ Tue Mar 08 13:28:31 GMT 2022  
14.77.2/ Tue Mar 08 14:46:52 GMT 2022  
14.77.3/ Tue Mar 08 19:36:35 GMT 2022  
14.77.4/ Wed Mar 09 13:36:12 GMT 2022  
14.77.5/ Wed Mar 09 23:12:34 GMT 2022  
14.77/ Thu Mar 03 00:01:19 GMT 2022  
14.78/ Thu Mar 03 17:56:19 GMT 2022  
14.79/ Fri Mar 04 01:21:40 GMT 2022  
14.8/ Fri Oct 08 16:34:49 BST 2021  
14.80/ Mon Mar 07 02:52:59 GMT 2022  
14.82/ Wed Mar 09 09:02:03 GMT 2022  
14.83/ Wed Mar 09 14:06:06 GMT 2022  
14.84/ Wed Mar 09 17:25:37 GMT 2022  
14.85/ Thu Mar 10 12:11:25 GMT 2022  
14.86/ Fri Mar 11 16:38:01 GMT 2022  
14.87/ Fri Mar 11 23:22:11 GMT 2022  
14.88/ Mon Mar 14 18:08:33 GMT 2022  
14.89/ Tue Mar 15 18:37:18 GMT 2022  
14.9/ Tue Oct 12 10:30:13 BST 2021  
14.90/ Wed Mar 16 08:58:38 GMT 2022  
14.91/ Wed Mar 16 14:05:33 GMT 2022  
14.92/ Wed Mar 16 20:51:29 GMT 2022  
14.93/ Thu Mar 17 04:24:39 GMT 2022  
14.94/ Thu Mar 17 16:38:59 GMT 2022  
14.95/ Fri Mar 18 12:57:03 GMT 2022  
14.96/ Fri Mar 18 22:36:06 GMT 2022  
14.97-TEST2/ Tue May 10 14:08:03 BST 2022  
14.97/ Mon Mar 21 23:49:33 GMT 2022  
14.98/ Tue Apr 05 23:18:45 BST 2022  
14.99/ Thu Apr 21 16:22:09 BST 2022  
15.1-TEST2/ Tue May 10 00:04:29 BST 2022  
15.1/ Mon Mar 21 21:59:04 GMT 2022  
15.10/ Mon Jul 04 13:15:14 BST 2022  
15.11/ Tue Jul 05 10:51:23 BST 2022  
15.12/ Mon Jul 11 15:52:16 BST 2022  
15.13/ Thu Jul 14 07:05:26 BST 2022  
15.14/ Thu Jul 14 14:21:06 BST 2022  
15.15/ Fri Jul 15 07:46:31 BST 2022  
15.16/ Thu Jul 21 05:32:53 BST 2022  
15.17/ Mon Jul 25 14:23:23 BST 2022  
15.18/ Tue Jul 26 09:53:45 BST 2022  
15.2/ Tue Mar 22 10:21:50 GMT 2022  
15.3/ Tue Apr 05 17:18:36 BST 2022  
15.4/ Tue Apr 12 17:07:37 BST 2022  
15.5/ Tue May 03 17:48:17 BST 2022  
15.6/ Tue May 24 12:05:03 BST 2022  
15.7/ Mon Jun 20 18:30:58 BST 2022  
15.8/ Tue Jun 21 14:48:02 BST 2022  
15.9/ Tue Jun 21 18:37:30 BST 2022  
16.10/ Tue Jul 26 12:00:46 BST 2022  
16.11/ Tue Jul 26 14:14:53 BST 2022  
17.1/ Thu May 19 17:47:31 BST 2022  
17.10/ Thu Jun 02 12:35:21 BST 2022  
17.11/ Thu Jun 02 14:36:10 BST 2022  
17.12/ Sun Jun 05 01:44:15 BST 2022  
17.13/ Fri Jun 10 14:02:59 BST 2022  
17.14/ Sun Jun 12 01:42:40 BST 2022  
17.15/ Tue Jun 14 18:07:14 BST 2022  
17.16/ Wed Jun 15 18:37:40 BST 2022  
17.17/ Fri Jun 17 19:15:47 BST 2022  
17.18/ Sun Jun 19 01:45:06 BST 2022  
17.19/ Tue Jun 21 11:59:22 BST 2022  
17.2/ Fri May 20 16:00:32 BST 2022  
17.20/ Tue Jun 21 14:41:26 BST 2022  
17.21/ Tue Jun 28 09:23:39 BST 2022  
17.22/ Tue Jun 28 14:38:15 BST 2022  
17.23/ Tue Jun 28 16:42:34 BST 2022  
17.24/ Thu Jun 30 12:17:38 BST 2022  
17.25/ Sun Jul 03 01:47:55 BST 2022  
17.26/ Mon Jul 04 13:12:20 BST 2022  
17.27/ Tue Jul 05 12:37:38 BST 2022  
17.29/ Thu Jul 07 10:54:50 BST 2022  
17.3/ Sun May 22 01:45:34 BST 2022  
17.30/ Thu Jul 07 14:24:37 BST 2022  
17.31/ Thu Jul 07 21:48:43 BST 2022  
17.32/ Sun Jul 10 01:49:12 BST 2022  
17.33/ Mon Jul 11 12:21:22 BST 2022  
17.34/ Mon Jul 11 14:08:32 BST 2022  
17.35/ Mon Jul 11 17:03:02 BST 2022  
17.36/ Tue Jul 12 14:13:07 BST 2022  
17.37/ Wed Jul 13 13:38:48 BST 2022  
17.38/ Thu Jul 14 05:49:25 BST 2022  
17.39/ Thu Jul 14 13:28:34 BST 2022  
17.4/ Tue May 24 10:46:02 BST 2022  
17.40/ Mon Jul 18 14:48:03 BST 2022  
17.41/ Mon Jul 18 16:41:17 BST 2022  
17.42/ Mon Jul 18 19:10:37 BST 2022  
17.43/ Mon Jul 18 23:13:14 BST 2022  
17.44/ Fri Jul 22 10:25:35 BST 2022  
17.45/ Fri Jul 22 14:57:31 BST 2022  
17.46/ Sun Jul 24 01:39:38 BST 2022  
17.47/ Thu Jul 28 18:20:34 BST 2022  
17.48/ Fri Jul 29 07:34:56 BST 2022  
17.49/ Fri Jul 29 17:31:46 BST 2022  
17.5/ Tue May 24 14:38:52 BST 2022  
17.50/ Sun Jul 31 01:44:43 BST 2022  
17.51/ Mon Aug 01 11:10:46 BST 2022  
17.52/ Mon Aug 01 15:21:42 BST 2022  
17.53/ Wed Aug 03 13:12:25 BST 2022  
17.54/ Thu Aug 04 12:00:35 BST 2022  
17.55/ Sat Aug 06 01:54:05 BST 2022  
17.56/ Sat Aug 06 16:32:26 BST 2022  
17.57/ Mon Aug 08 12:57:36 BST 2022  
17.58/ Tue Aug 09 07:02:14 BST 2022  
17.59/ Wed Aug 10 18:58:10 BST 2022  
17.6/ Wed May 25 13:44:36 BST 2022  
17.7/ Wed May 25 15:40:03 BST 2022  
17.8/ Thu May 26 14:28:38 BST 2022  
17.9/ Sun May 29 01:48:39 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1-TEST2/ Tue May 10 09:24:05 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1/ Wed Mar 23 14:27:57 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.10/ Wed Apr 06 18:47:46 BST 2022  
23.1.0.11/ Sun Apr 10 02:21:43 BST 2022  
23.1.0.12/ Thu Apr 14 09:02:13 BST 2022  
23.1.0.13/ Thu Apr 14 17:55:01 BST 2022  
23.1.0.14/ Sun Apr 17 02:17:06 BST 2022  
23.1.0.15/ Wed Apr 20 18:31:43 BST 2022  
23.1.0.16/ Fri Apr 22 00:42:39 BST 2022  
23.1.0.17/ Fri Apr 22 18:55:26 BST 2022  
23.1.0.18/ Sun Apr 24 02:25:12 BST 2022  
23.1.0.19/ Mon Apr 25 12:55:23 BST 2022  
23.1.0.20/ Mon May 02 19:35:28 BST 2022  
23.1.0.21/ Wed May 11 07:11:45 BST 2022  
23.1.0.22/ Sun May 15 01:48:47 BST 2022  
23.1.0.25/ Wed May 18 09:42:23 BST 2022  
23.1.0.26/ Wed May 18 14:00:42 BST 2022  
23.1.0.3/ Sun Mar 27 02:28:23 BST 2022  
23.1.0.4/ Tue Mar 29 17:57:52 BST 2022  
23.1.0.5/ Sun Apr 03 02:26:58 BST 2022  
23.1.0.6/ Mon Apr 04 10:18:29 BST 2022  
23.1.0.7/ Tue Apr 05 15:04:29 BST 2022  
23.1.0.8/ Tue Apr 05 20:20:34 BST 2022  
23.1.0.9/ Wed Apr 06 07:06:58 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Aug 10 18:58:10 BST 2022 10364
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Aug 03 13:04:32 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Aug 03 13:04:32 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Aug 03 13:04:32 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Aug 03 13:04:32 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jul 29 10:21:07 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Jul 29 10:21:07 BST 2021 128