Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-sdk

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:27:11 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:44:06 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:40:36 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:03 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:26:04 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:39:49 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:26:31 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:18:48 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:41:15 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:46:48 GMT 2022  
5.1.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:00:33 GMT 2022  
5.1.5/ Wed Jun 22 14:16:22 BST 2022  
5.2.0/ Thu Jun 09 14:46:21 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 05 12:39:49 BST 2022 708
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Aug 11 07:29:21 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Aug 11 07:29:21 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Aug 11 07:29:21 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 07:29:21 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:25:19 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:25:19 BST 2021 128