Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-rest-api-spring-boot-starter

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:29:27 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:45:42 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:42:10 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:15:41 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:27:44 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:40:34 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:28:20 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:20:35 BST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 05 12:40:34 BST 2022 578
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Feb 24 21:39:03 GMT 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sat Feb 24 21:39:03 GMT 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sat Feb 24 21:39:03 GMT 2024 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Feb 24 21:39:03 GMT 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:28:15 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:28:15 BST 2021 128