Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-event-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:27:14 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:44:11 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:40:40 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:07 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:26:07 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:39:50 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:26:35 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:18:52 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:41:18 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:46:52 GMT 2022  
5.1.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:00:37 GMT 2022  
5.1.5/ Mon Oct 17 16:21:33 BST 2022  
5.2.0/ Thu Jun 09 14:46:22 BST 2022  
5.2.1/ Fri Jan 13 14:47:26 GMT 2023  
5.2.2/ Thu Mar 09 13:38:58 GMT 2023  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Mar 09 13:38:58 GMT 2023 776
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Mar 18 22:29:56 GMT 2023 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sat Mar 18 22:29:56 GMT 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sat Mar 18 22:29:56 GMT 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Mar 18 22:29:56 GMT 2023 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:24:19 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:24:19 BST 2021 128