Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-event-api-spring-boot

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:27:54 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:44:38 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:41:05 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:32 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:26:32 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:40:03 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:27:02 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:19:18 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:41:43 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:47:25 GMT 2022  
5.1.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:01:14 GMT 2022  
5.1.5/ Wed Jun 22 14:16:38 BST 2022  
5.2.0/ Thu Jun 09 14:46:36 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 05 12:40:02 BST 2022 726
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Aug 11 03:00:45 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Aug 11 03:00:45 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Aug 11 03:00:45 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 03:00:45 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:14:34 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:14:34 BST 2021 128