Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-governance-services-community-rest-api-explorer

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.100/ Wed Aug 11 13:14:41 BST 2021  
11.101/ Wed Aug 11 18:21:34 BST 2021  
11.102/ Wed Aug 11 21:17:32 BST 2021  
11.103/ Thu Aug 12 08:08:47 BST 2021  
11.104/ Thu Aug 12 16:56:18 BST 2021  
11.105/ Mon Aug 16 14:54:43 BST 2021  
11.106/ Tue Aug 17 08:34:29 BST 2021  
11.107/ Tue Aug 17 13:41:38 BST 2021  
11.108/ Tue Aug 17 18:15:34 BST 2021  
11.109/ Wed Aug 18 13:06:29 BST 2021  
11.110/ Thu Aug 19 13:50:00 BST 2021  
11.111/ Thu Aug 19 14:48:23 BST 2021  
11.112/ Fri Aug 20 17:54:31 BST 2021  
11.113/ Sun Aug 22 23:50:48 BST 2021  
11.114/ Mon Aug 23 10:15:57 BST 2021  
11.115/ Mon Aug 23 12:17:20 BST 2021  
11.116/ Tue Aug 24 08:30:16 BST 2021  
11.117/ Tue Aug 24 16:27:37 BST 2021  
11.118/ Wed Aug 25 18:27:30 BST 2021  
11.119/ Wed Aug 25 21:16:51 BST 2021  
11.120/ Wed Aug 25 23:33:38 BST 2021  
11.121/ Thu Aug 26 07:50:18 BST 2021  
11.122/ Thu Aug 26 10:01:03 BST 2021  
11.123/ Thu Aug 26 13:23:48 BST 2021  
11.124/ Thu Aug 26 16:19:24 BST 2021  
11.125/ Fri Aug 27 11:47:11 BST 2021  
11.126/ Fri Aug 27 16:54:37 BST 2021  
11.127/ Tue Aug 31 15:26:40 BST 2021  
11.128/ Wed Sep 01 20:17:02 BST 2021  
11.129/ Wed Sep 01 23:32:46 BST 2021  
11.130/ Thu Sep 02 10:24:51 BST 2021  
11.131/ Thu Sep 02 13:57:31 BST 2021  
11.132/ Thu Sep 02 16:00:59 BST 2021  
11.133/ Tue Sep 07 13:12:57 BST 2021  
11.134/ Fri Sep 10 11:55:48 BST 2021  
11.135/ Mon Sep 13 08:29:35 BST 2021  
11.136/ Tue Sep 14 15:43:19 BST 2021  
11.137/ Wed Sep 15 16:07:32 BST 2021  
11.138/ Thu Sep 16 13:54:13 BST 2021  
11.139/ Fri Sep 24 13:37:27 BST 2021  
11.140/ Mon Sep 27 14:51:26 BST 2021  
11.141/ Wed Sep 29 06:30:01 BST 2021  
11.142/ Mon Jan 10 16:39:21 GMT 2022  
11.143/ Tue Feb 15 19:11:10 GMT 2022  
11.144/ Thu Jul 14 22:45:23 BST 2022  
11.23/ Thu May 06 19:21:14 BST 2021  
11.24/ Thu May 06 20:26:26 BST 2021  
11.25/ Thu May 06 21:16:44 BST 2021  
11.26/ Thu May 06 22:22:42 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-1/ Wed May 12 13:08:25 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-2/ Thu May 13 16:09:40 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-3/ Thu May 13 22:25:06 BST 2021  
11.44/ Fri May 21 15:24:46 BST 2021  
11.45/ Mon May 24 13:08:30 BST 2021  
11.46/ Mon May 24 14:34:21 BST 2021  
11.47/ Mon May 24 20:00:56 BST 2021  
11.48/ Wed May 26 10:53:32 BST 2021  
11.49/ Wed May 26 16:52:54 BST 2021  
11.50/ Thu May 27 18:06:06 BST 2021  
11.51/ Fri May 28 10:38:40 BST 2021  
11.52/ Wed Jun 02 12:51:19 BST 2021  
11.53/ Thu Jun 03 12:14:59 BST 2021  
11.54/ Mon Jun 07 13:33:26 BST 2021  
11.55/ Wed Jun 09 04:14:21 BST 2021  
11.56/ Thu Jun 10 15:35:49 BST 2021  
11.57/ Thu Jun 10 21:07:58 BST 2021  
11.58/ Fri Jun 11 11:39:31 BST 2021  
11.59/ Fri Jun 11 17:22:13 BST 2021  
11.60/ Tue Jun 15 14:22:03 BST 2021  
11.61/ Wed Jun 16 12:30:52 BST 2021  
11.62/ Wed Jun 16 16:40:43 BST 2021  
11.63/ Thu Jun 17 10:03:32 BST 2021  
11.64/ Thu Jun 17 17:36:31 BST 2021  
11.65/ Thu Jun 17 19:53:33 BST 2021  
11.66/ Fri Jun 18 10:30:28 BST 2021  
11.67/ Sat Jun 19 01:25:54 BST 2021  
11.68/ Mon Jun 21 19:27:08 BST 2021  
11.69/ Tue Jun 22 01:35:50 BST 2021  
11.70/ Tue Jun 22 12:25:35 BST 2021  
11.71/ Wed Jun 23 16:34:15 BST 2021  
11.72/ Thu Jun 24 01:22:53 BST 2021  
11.73/ Fri Jun 25 21:43:28 BST 2021  
11.74/ Sat Jun 26 01:29:40 BST 2021  
11.75/ Mon Jun 28 10:24:10 BST 2021  
11.76/ Mon Jun 28 13:31:02 BST 2021  
11.77/ Mon Jun 28 19:05:02 BST 2021  
11.78/ Tue Jun 29 17:58:49 BST 2021  
11.79/ Wed Jun 30 15:38:30 BST 2021  
11.80/ Thu Jul 01 13:19:48 BST 2021  
11.81/ Fri Jul 02 15:09:15 BST 2021  
11.82/ Fri Jul 09 13:11:23 BST 2021  
11.83/ Fri Jul 09 17:52:23 BST 2021  
11.84/ Fri Jul 09 23:25:42 BST 2021  
11.85/ Sat Jul 10 17:23:53 BST 2021  
11.86/ Sat Jul 10 23:14:33 BST 2021  
11.87/ Wed Jul 14 18:36:00 BST 2021  
11.88/ Thu Jul 15 00:28:16 BST 2021  
11.89/ Thu Jul 15 15:26:05 BST 2021  
11.90/ Thu Jul 15 19:07:46 BST 2021  
11.91/ Mon Jul 19 13:06:46 BST 2021  
11.93/ Sat Jul 24 01:18:49 BST 2021  
11.94/ Sat Jul 31 09:15:49 BST 2021  
11.95/ Mon Aug 02 14:32:13 BST 2021  
11.96/ Tue Aug 03 15:26:12 BST 2021  
11.97/ Wed Aug 04 21:45:04 BST 2021  
11.98/ Fri Aug 06 13:42:24 BST 2021  
11.99/ Mon Aug 09 16:53:50 BST 2021  
12.0/ Wed Sep 29 00:14:25 BST 2021  
12.1/ Wed Sep 29 14:54:02 BST 2021  
12.10/ Wed Nov 24 19:54:54 GMT 2021  
12.11/ Thu Dec 09 12:17:42 GMT 2021  
12.12/ Thu Dec 09 14:30:08 GMT 2021  
12.13/ Fri Dec 10 12:01:40 GMT 2021  
12.14/ Fri Dec 17 16:30:13 GMT 2021  
12.15/ Tue Dec 21 11:45:45 GMT 2021  
12.16/ Mon Jan 10 15:35:32 GMT 2022  
12.17/ Wed Jan 12 17:05:20 GMT 2022  
12.18/ Fri Jan 14 11:10:24 GMT 2022  
12.19/ Fri Jan 14 15:14:25 GMT 2022  
12.2/ Fri Oct 01 11:47:57 BST 2021  
12.20/ Fri Jan 14 18:21:46 GMT 2022  
12.21/ Thu Jan 27 10:04:28 GMT 2022  
12.22/ Thu Jan 27 23:42:32 GMT 2022  
12.23/ Fri Jan 28 11:48:50 GMT 2022  
12.24/ Thu Feb 03 15:33:55 GMT 2022  
12.25/ Tue Feb 15 23:24:59 GMT 2022  
12.26/ Thu Apr 21 12:53:42 BST 2022  
12.27/ Thu Jul 14 18:48:47 BST 2022  
12.28/ Thu Jul 28 22:35:47 BST 2022  
12.3/ Wed Oct 06 12:57:38 BST 2021  
12.4/ Tue Oct 19 12:20:14 BST 2021  
12.5/ Mon Oct 25 15:37:33 BST 2021  
12.6/ Wed Nov 17 22:37:01 GMT 2021  
12.7/ Mon Nov 22 14:31:54 GMT 2021  
12.8/ Mon Nov 22 19:57:34 GMT 2021  
12.9/ Wed Nov 24 14:52:37 GMT 2021  
13.0/ Thu Feb 03 11:22:28 GMT 2022  
13.1/ Thu Feb 03 15:32:58 GMT 2022  
13.2/ Fri Feb 04 15:47:21 GMT 2022  
13.3/ Fri Feb 18 11:17:43 GMT 2022  
13.4/ Fri Apr 08 18:48:12 BST 2022  
13.5/ Mon May 02 19:00:20 BST 2022  
13.6/ Thu Jul 14 19:05:58 BST 2022  
13.7/ Thu Jul 28 22:35:31 BST 2022  
14.0/ Thu Jul 29 17:32:13 BST 2021  
14.1/ Fri Jul 30 17:30:39 BST 2021  
14.10/ Fri Oct 08 12:21:04 BST 2021  
14.100/ Fri Feb 04 17:47:48 GMT 2022  
14.101/ Tue Feb 08 09:58:26 GMT 2022  
14.102/ Wed Feb 09 15:23:03 GMT 2022  
14.103/ Thu Feb 10 13:06:14 GMT 2022  
14.104/ Fri Feb 11 12:43:18 GMT 2022  
14.105/ Fri Feb 11 16:15:03 GMT 2022  
14.106/ Mon Feb 14 11:10:57 GMT 2022  
14.107/ Mon Feb 14 14:13:49 GMT 2022  
14.108/ Mon Feb 14 19:21:00 GMT 2022  
14.109/ Tue Feb 15 08:40:56 GMT 2022  
14.11/ Fri Oct 08 17:00:00 BST 2021  
14.110/ Tue Feb 15 11:20:31 GMT 2022  
14.111/ Thu Feb 17 15:12:17 GMT 2022  
14.112/ Tue Feb 22 10:09:27 GMT 2022  
14.114/ Tue Feb 22 14:25:59 GMT 2022  
14.115/ Wed Feb 23 09:28:24 GMT 2022  
14.116/ Thu Feb 24 02:30:50 GMT 2022  
14.117/ Mon Feb 28 10:28:48 GMT 2022  
14.118.1/ Tue Mar 01 13:29:00 GMT 2022  
14.118.2/ Tue Mar 01 22:15:11 GMT 2022  
14.118/ Tue Mar 01 08:38:41 GMT 2022  
14.119/ Wed Mar 02 11:03:31 GMT 2022  
14.12/ Tue Oct 12 18:17:17 BST 2021  
14.120/ Wed Mar 02 12:55:00 GMT 2022  
14.121.1/ Tue Mar 08 11:40:29 GMT 2022  
14.121.2/ Tue Mar 08 18:23:03 GMT 2022  
14.121.3/ Wed Mar 09 12:24:24 GMT 2022  
14.121.4/ Wed Mar 09 22:00:21 GMT 2022  
14.121/ Wed Mar 02 17:58:47 GMT 2022  
14.122/ Wed Mar 02 21:14:31 GMT 2022  
14.123/ Wed Mar 02 21:39:49 GMT 2022  
14.124/ Thu Mar 03 11:16:45 GMT 2022  
14.125/ Thu Mar 03 15:07:58 GMT 2022  
14.126/ Thu Mar 03 18:23:12 GMT 2022  
14.127/ Thu Mar 03 20:44:16 GMT 2022  
14.128/ Fri Mar 04 09:24:09 GMT 2022  
14.129/ Fri Mar 04 15:55:55 GMT 2022  
14.13/ Thu Oct 14 15:26:31 BST 2021  
14.130/ Sun Mar 06 13:51:10 GMT 2022  
14.131/ Sun Mar 06 22:27:43 GMT 2022  
14.132/ Mon Mar 07 23:57:13 GMT 2022  
14.133/ Tue Mar 08 14:06:31 GMT 2022  
14.134/ Tue Mar 08 18:09:40 GMT 2022  
14.135/ Tue Mar 08 19:14:38 GMT 2022  
14.136/ Wed Mar 09 10:03:45 GMT 2022  
14.137/ Thu Mar 10 13:00:05 GMT 2022  
14.138/ Thu Mar 10 14:50:32 GMT 2022  
14.139/ Fri Mar 11 11:52:52 GMT 2022  
14.14/ Tue Oct 19 14:10:05 BST 2021  
14.140/ Sat Mar 12 18:26:36 GMT 2022  
14.141/ Sun Mar 13 12:07:30 GMT 2022  
14.142/ Mon Mar 14 14:37:07 GMT 2022  
14.143/ Tue Mar 15 16:59:09 GMT 2022  
14.144/ Wed Mar 16 10:23:17 GMT 2022  
14.145/ Wed Mar 16 19:50:55 GMT 2022  
14.146-TEST1/ Mon May 09 12:57:33 BST 2022  
14.146-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:38:38 BST 2022  
14.146/ Mon Mar 21 11:46:28 GMT 2022  
14.147/ Mon Mar 21 20:20:48 GMT 2022  
14.148/ Thu Apr 21 11:27:15 BST 2022  
14.149/ Thu Jul 14 18:14:26 BST 2022  
14.15/ Tue Oct 19 17:43:34 BST 2021  
14.16/ Thu Oct 21 11:49:11 BST 2021  
14.17/ Thu Oct 21 17:14:32 BST 2021  
14.18/ Fri Oct 22 08:03:24 BST 2021  
14.19/ Fri Oct 22 10:08:55 BST 2021  
14.2/ Wed Sep 29 05:59:53 BST 2021  
14.20/ Tue Oct 26 10:00:59 BST 2021  
14.21/ Tue Oct 26 11:04:18 BST 2021  
14.22/ Tue Oct 26 13:55:02 BST 2021  
14.23/ Wed Oct 27 01:46:20 BST 2021  
14.24/ Thu Oct 28 11:23:57 BST 2021  
14.25/ Thu Oct 28 17:31:12 BST 2021  
14.26/ Mon Nov 01 22:18:42 GMT 2021  
14.27/ Tue Nov 09 20:03:32 GMT 2021  
14.28/ Thu Nov 11 13:18:07 GMT 2021  
14.29/ Thu Nov 11 18:09:07 GMT 2021  
14.3/ Wed Sep 29 11:19:44 BST 2021  
14.30/ Fri Nov 12 11:20:23 GMT 2021  
14.31/ Tue Nov 16 16:29:19 GMT 2021  
14.32/ Wed Nov 17 20:38:10 GMT 2021  
14.33/ Fri Nov 19 12:51:46 GMT 2021  
14.34/ Mon Nov 22 14:06:39 GMT 2021  
14.35/ Mon Nov 22 19:16:09 GMT 2021  
14.36/ Tue Nov 23 13:56:44 GMT 2021  
14.37/ Wed Nov 24 13:01:24 GMT 2021  
14.38/ Wed Nov 24 16:35:22 GMT 2021  
14.39/ Wed Nov 24 19:15:24 GMT 2021  
14.4/ Wed Sep 29 13:33:14 BST 2021  
14.40/ Tue Nov 30 14:21:14 GMT 2021  
14.41/ Wed Dec 01 21:14:11 GMT 2021  
14.42/ Fri Dec 03 12:37:19 GMT 2021  
14.43/ Fri Dec 03 13:40:59 GMT 2021  
14.44/ Fri Dec 03 14:49:25 GMT 2021  
14.45/ Fri Dec 03 17:31:39 GMT 2021  
14.46/ Mon Dec 06 05:39:14 GMT 2021  
14.47/ Mon Dec 06 07:09:02 GMT 2021  
14.48/ Mon Dec 06 09:12:12 GMT 2021  
14.49/ Tue Dec 07 13:15:39 GMT 2021  
14.5/ Wed Sep 29 21:38:14 BST 2021  
14.50/ Wed Dec 08 10:40:26 GMT 2021  
14.51/ Wed Dec 08 16:33:14 GMT 2021  
14.52/ Wed Dec 08 20:43:32 GMT 2021  
14.53/ Thu Dec 09 14:45:52 GMT 2021  
14.54/ Thu Dec 09 20:00:08 GMT 2021  
14.55/ Fri Dec 10 14:50:29 GMT 2021  
14.56/ Fri Dec 10 16:07:58 GMT 2021  
14.57/ Fri Dec 10 17:44:03 GMT 2021  
14.58/ Mon Dec 13 10:20:53 GMT 2021  
14.59/ Wed Dec 15 14:26:48 GMT 2021  
14.6/ Fri Oct 01 15:49:46 BST 2021  
14.60/ Thu Dec 16 12:36:43 GMT 2021  
14.61/ Thu Dec 16 14:24:34 GMT 2021  
14.62/ Fri Dec 17 18:21:15 GMT 2021  
14.63/ Mon Dec 20 13:14:01 GMT 2021  
14.64/ Wed Dec 22 12:01:08 GMT 2021  
14.65/ Thu Dec 23 09:17:59 GMT 2021  
14.66/ Tue Jan 04 12:30:27 GMT 2022  
14.67/ Tue Jan 04 13:35:17 GMT 2022  
14.68/ Tue Jan 04 17:41:53 GMT 2022  
14.69/ Wed Jan 05 12:00:07 GMT 2022  
14.7/ Thu Oct 07 11:47:01 BST 2021  
14.70/ Wed Jan 05 22:56:54 GMT 2022  
14.71/ Thu Jan 06 00:31:43 GMT 2022  
14.72/ Fri Jan 07 11:55:09 GMT 2022  
14.73/ Fri Jan 07 19:22:59 GMT 2022  
14.74/ Sat Jan 08 12:07:00 GMT 2022  
14.75/ Sat Jan 08 14:18:55 GMT 2022  
14.76/ Mon Jan 10 14:58:48 GMT 2022  
14.77/ Tue Jan 11 17:24:28 GMT 2022  
14.79/ Wed Jan 12 10:01:01 GMT 2022  
14.8/ Thu Oct 07 14:16:43 BST 2021  
14.80/ Wed Jan 12 12:39:49 GMT 2022  
14.81/ Thu Jan 13 12:18:48 GMT 2022  
14.82/ Fri Jan 14 11:49:43 GMT 2022  
14.83/ Fri Jan 14 13:16:25 GMT 2022  
14.84.1/ Mon Jan 17 14:38:50 GMT 2022  
14.84/ Mon Jan 17 05:33:50 GMT 2022  
14.85/ Tue Jan 18 10:44:49 GMT 2022  
14.86/ Mon Jan 24 11:41:35 GMT 2022  
14.87/ Tue Jan 25 14:45:53 GMT 2022  
14.88/ Tue Jan 25 16:01:58 GMT 2022  
14.89/ Tue Jan 25 18:26:02 GMT 2022  
14.9/ Thu Oct 07 19:30:14 BST 2021  
14.90/ Wed Jan 26 22:41:51 GMT 2022  
14.91/ Thu Jan 27 12:39:20 GMT 2022  
14.92/ Thu Jan 27 23:50:28 GMT 2022  
14.93/ Fri Jan 28 19:17:14 GMT 2022  
14.94/ Mon Jan 31 19:16:25 GMT 2022  
14.95/ Tue Feb 01 09:25:33 GMT 2022  
14.96/ Thu Feb 03 12:28:13 GMT 2022  
14.97/ Thu Feb 03 14:53:54 GMT 2022  
14.98/ Thu Feb 03 18:41:30 GMT 2022  
14.99/ Fri Feb 04 13:50:54 GMT 2022  
15.1-TEST1/ Mon May 09 13:41:57 BST 2022  
15.1-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:32:11 BST 2022  
15.1/ Mon Mar 21 11:40:12 GMT 2022  
15.10/ Mon Jul 25 21:29:27 BST 2022  
15.2/ Mon Mar 21 18:29:52 GMT 2022  
15.3/ Thu Apr 07 17:44:04 BST 2022  
15.4/ Tue May 03 11:41:38 BST 2022  
15.5/ Wed May 18 10:21:03 BST 2022  
15.6/ Thu Jul 14 12:30:45 BST 2022  
15.7/ Thu Jul 14 18:10:58 BST 2022  
15.8/ Thu Jul 14 20:56:57 BST 2022  
15.9/ Thu Jul 21 01:11:40 BST 2022  
16.1/ Thu May 19 17:22:41 BST 2022  
16.10/ Tue Jul 26 10:29:27 BST 2022  
17.1/ Thu May 19 16:47:52 BST 2022  
17.10/ Thu Jun 02 07:47:23 BST 2022  
17.11/ Sun Jun 05 01:16:55 BST 2022  
17.12/ Fri Jun 10 11:28:03 BST 2022  
17.13/ Sun Jun 12 01:16:00 BST 2022  
17.14/ Tue Jun 14 12:29:31 BST 2022  
17.15/ Tue Jun 14 14:27:02 BST 2022  
17.16/ Tue Jun 14 15:38:30 BST 2022  
17.17/ Tue Jun 14 17:13:55 BST 2022  
17.18/ Wed Jun 15 07:30:26 BST 2022  
17.19/ Wed Jun 15 10:21:16 BST 2022  
17.2/ Sun May 22 01:15:29 BST 2022  
17.20/ Wed Jun 15 16:32:44 BST 2022  
17.21/ Sun Jun 19 01:16:59 BST 2022  
17.22/ Mon Jun 20 11:45:27 BST 2022  
17.23/ Tue Jun 21 06:40:10 BST 2022  
17.24/ Tue Jun 21 09:32:25 BST 2022  
17.25/ Tue Jun 21 13:53:56 BST 2022  
17.26/ Wed Jun 22 14:41:23 BST 2022  
17.27/ Thu Jun 23 09:13:53 BST 2022  
17.28/ Fri Jun 24 10:33:19 BST 2022  
17.29/ Sun Jun 26 01:15:36 BST 2022  
17.3/ Tue May 24 10:31:14 BST 2022  
17.30/ Mon Jun 27 09:04:09 BST 2022  
17.31/ Tue Jun 28 13:23:01 BST 2022  
17.32/ Fri Jul 01 16:31:30 BST 2022  
17.33/ Fri Jul 01 20:21:14 BST 2022  
17.34/ Sun Jul 03 01:19:18 BST 2022  
17.35/ Wed Jul 06 15:55:52 BST 2022  
17.36/ Wed Jul 06 17:11:26 BST 2022  
17.37/ Thu Jul 07 19:26:11 BST 2022  
17.38/ Fri Jul 08 19:08:10 BST 2022  
17.39/ Sun Jul 10 01:18:27 BST 2022  
17.4/ Tue May 24 12:47:18 BST 2022  
17.40/ Mon Jul 11 13:41:50 BST 2022  
17.41/ Tue Jul 12 15:25:06 BST 2022  
17.42/ Tue Jul 12 16:52:00 BST 2022  
17.43/ Wed Jul 13 16:50:01 BST 2022  
17.44/ Sat Jul 16 10:14:32 BST 2022  
17.45/ Sun Jul 17 01:13:07 BST 2022  
17.46/ Mon Jul 18 12:19:04 BST 2022  
17.47/ Mon Jul 18 15:13:37 BST 2022  
17.48/ Mon Jul 18 19:29:01 BST 2022  
17.49/ Fri Jul 22 10:44:34 BST 2022  
17.5/ Wed May 25 13:21:42 BST 2022  
17.50/ Sun Jul 24 01:13:06 BST 2022  
17.51/ Mon Jul 25 15:48:49 BST 2022  
17.52/ Tue Jul 26 12:09:03 BST 2022  
17.53/ Wed Jul 27 08:45:43 BST 2022  
17.54/ Wed Jul 27 11:38:46 BST 2022  
17.55/ Wed Jul 27 14:29:47 BST 2022  
17.56/ Wed Jul 27 16:57:47 BST 2022  
17.57/ Thu Jul 28 09:22:47 BST 2022  
17.58/ Thu Jul 28 12:54:45 BST 2022  
17.59/ Thu Jul 28 15:43:29 BST 2022  
17.6/ Sun May 29 01:16:38 BST 2022  
17.60/ Thu Jul 28 17:31:22 BST 2022  
17.61/ Sun Jul 31 01:16:22 BST 2022  
17.62/ Mon Aug 01 10:38:22 BST 2022  
17.63/ Tue Aug 02 10:05:03 BST 2022  
17.64/ Tue Aug 02 14:08:56 BST 2022  
17.65/ Tue Aug 02 14:57:17 BST 2022  
17.67/ Wed Aug 03 10:49:10 BST 2022  
17.68/ Thu Aug 04 07:03:21 BST 2022  
17.69/ Fri Aug 05 10:44:25 BST 2022  
17.7/ Mon May 30 13:20:13 BST 2022  
17.70/ Sat Aug 06 01:43:06 BST 2022  
17.71/ Sat Aug 06 02:40:23 BST 2022  
17.72/ Sat Aug 06 09:40:25 BST 2022  
17.73/ Sat Aug 06 11:19:35 BST 2022  
17.74/ Sat Aug 06 14:52:23 BST 2022  
17.75/ Mon Aug 08 14:09:31 BST 2022  
17.77/ Tue Aug 09 09:38:01 BST 2022  
17.78/ Tue Aug 09 11:06:26 BST 2022  
17.79/ Tue Aug 09 13:43:31 BST 2022  
17.8/ Tue May 31 14:51:27 BST 2022  
17.80/ Wed Aug 10 11:37:34 BST 2022  
17.81/ Wed Aug 10 14:30:54 BST 2022  
17.82/ Thu Aug 11 11:26:49 BST 2022  
17.83/ Thu Aug 11 12:51:00 BST 2022  
17.84/ Thu Aug 11 16:14:25 BST 2022  
17.85/ Fri Aug 12 16:22:33 BST 2022  
17.86/ Sun Aug 14 01:16:10 BST 2022  
17.87/ Mon Aug 15 14:05:40 BST 2022  
17.9/ Thu Jun 02 06:48:27 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:37:37 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1/ Mon Mar 21 13:38:36 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.10/ Thu Apr 07 12:16:12 BST 2022  
23.1.0.11/ Thu Apr 07 15:17:17 BST 2022  
23.1.0.12/ Fri Apr 08 11:57:27 BST 2022  
23.1.0.13/ Sun Apr 10 01:24:32 BST 2022  
23.1.0.14/ Tue Apr 12 14:42:21 BST 2022  
23.1.0.15/ Tue Apr 12 15:30:26 BST 2022  
23.1.0.16/ Wed Apr 13 11:00:44 BST 2022  
23.1.0.17/ Wed Apr 13 23:01:47 BST 2022  
23.1.0.18/ Sun Apr 17 01:23:16 BST 2022  
23.1.0.19/ Wed Apr 20 11:14:28 BST 2022  
23.1.0.2/ Tue Mar 22 12:44:43 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.20/ Wed Apr 20 14:30:57 BST 2022  
23.1.0.21/ Thu Apr 21 11:37:45 BST 2022  
23.1.0.22/ Thu Apr 21 18:44:20 BST 2022  
23.1.0.23/ Fri Apr 22 14:22:41 BST 2022  
23.1.0.24/ Sun Apr 24 01:26:52 BST 2022  
23.1.0.25/ Wed May 04 12:38:53 BST 2022  
23.1.0.26/ Fri May 06 05:52:39 BST 2022  
23.1.0.27/ Mon May 09 13:15:54 BST 2022  
23.1.0.28/ Sun May 15 01:17:30 BST 2022  
23.1.0.29/ Tue May 17 15:10:21 BST 2022  
23.1.0.3/ Thu Mar 24 12:18:03 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.30/ Tue May 17 22:07:33 BST 2022  
23.1.0.4/ Sun Mar 27 00:28:46 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.5/ Mon Mar 28 10:20:44 BST 2022  
23.1.0.6/ Sun Apr 03 01:28:51 BST 2022  
23.1.0.7/ Tue Apr 05 16:48:05 BST 2022  
23.1.0.8/ Wed Apr 06 13:06:08 BST 2022  
23.1.0.9/ Thu Apr 07 09:47:30 BST 2022  
3.5.a-A1/ Wed Apr 07 08:13:33 BST 2021  
3.5.a/ Wed Apr 07 09:00:59 BST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Aug 15 14:05:39 BST 2022 13999
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 16 23:22:05 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue Aug 16 23:22:05 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue Aug 16 23:22:05 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 16 23:22:05 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jul 29 10:24:33 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Jul 29 10:24:33 BST 2021 128