Index of /repositories/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-governance-classification-rest-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:28:57 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:45:21 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:41:48 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:15:14 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:27:17 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:40:24 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:27:51 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:20:07 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:42:30 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:48:25 GMT 2022  
5.1.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:02:17 GMT 2022  
5.1.5/ Wed Jun 22 14:16:59 BST 2022  
5.2.0/ Thu Jun 09 14:47:21 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 05 12:40:23 BST 2022 734
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Aug 17 02:07:06 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Aug 17 02:07:06 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Aug 17 02:07:06 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Aug 17 02:07:06 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:19:05 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:19:05 BST 2021 128