Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/share-community-docker-ags

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
7.1.0-A11/ Thu Aug 26 11:40:45 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A13/ Wed Sep 08 22:54:54 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A14/ Thu Sep 09 09:11:45 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A16/ Tue Sep 28 17:29:01 BST 2021  
7.1.0.1/ Wed Oct 20 13:57:20 BST 2021  
7.1.0/ Tue Sep 28 19:12:23 BST 2021  
7.1.1-A5/ Tue Jan 18 22:19:26 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A1/ Tue Oct 19 17:38:44 BST 2021  
7.2.0-A10/ Tue Dec 21 18:22:53 GMT 2021  
7.2.0-A11/ Mon Jan 10 00:29:35 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A12/ Wed Jan 12 08:52:27 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A20/ Tue Jan 18 22:47:22 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A22/ Wed Jan 19 19:26:44 GMT 2022  
7.2.0-A4/ Wed Oct 20 10:06:48 BST 2021  
7.2.0-A5/ Fri Oct 29 10:48:39 BST 2021  
7.2.0-A6/ Tue Nov 02 14:27:05 GMT 2021  
7.2.0-A7/ Mon Nov 22 13:12:09 GMT 2021  
7.2.0-M1/ Tue Nov 16 07:38:55 GMT 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 19 19:26:46 GMT 2022 908
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 19 02:19:44 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Jan 19 02:19:44 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Jan 19 02:19:44 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 19 02:19:44 GMT 2022 41