Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-transform-tika

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.2.0-A1/ Thu Apr 09 13:39:33 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A2/ Fri Apr 17 09:57:03 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A3/ Sat Apr 18 17:43:56 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A4/ Mon Apr 20 14:37:10 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A5/ Thu Apr 23 18:37:02 BST 2020  
2.2.0-TEST1/ Thu Apr 09 15:41:40 BST 2020  
2.2.0/ Fri Apr 24 14:25:19 BST 2020  
2.2.1/ Fri May 01 16:18:20 BST 2020  
2.2.2/ Tue Jun 02 15:51:11 BST 2020  
2.2.3/ Mon Jun 15 18:40:39 BST 2020  
2.3.0/ Tue Jun 16 18:53:58 BST 2020  
2.3.1/ Wed Jun 24 18:26:01 BST 2020  
2.3.10/ Mon Mar 08 19:25:05 GMT 2021  
2.3.2/ Thu Jul 02 17:22:33 BST 2020  
2.3.3/ Mon Aug 03 11:29:32 BST 2020  
2.3.4/ Thu Aug 06 16:29:45 BST 2020  
2.3.5/ Fri Sep 25 10:12:45 BST 2020  
2.3.6/ Thu Nov 19 20:32:10 GMT 2020  
2.3.7/ Tue Feb 02 07:04:01 GMT 2021  
2.3.8/ Thu Feb 18 16:25:22 GMT 2021  
2.3.9/ Mon Mar 08 16:45:39 GMT 2021  
2.4.0/ Fri May 07 15:14:42 BST 2021  
2.5.0/ Fri Jun 11 15:10:41 BST 2021  
2.5.1/ Thu Jun 17 12:09:36 BST 2021  
2.5.2/ Mon Jul 19 12:26:45 BST 2021  
2.5.3/ Thu Aug 26 14:42:32 BST 2021  
2.5.4/ Sat Nov 13 12:28:59 GMT 2021  
2.5.5-A1/ Wed Jan 05 21:16:42 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A2/ Thu Jan 13 19:02:45 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A3/ Thu Jan 13 22:45:31 GMT 2022  
2.5.5/ Wed Jan 26 18:48:02 GMT 2022  
2.5.6/ Thu Jan 27 19:27:55 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A1/ Mon Feb 14 12:56:07 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A10/ Mon Mar 07 19:23:20 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A11/ Wed Mar 09 06:15:38 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A2/ Fri Feb 18 16:06:41 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A3/ Mon Feb 21 14:58:26 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A4/ Thu Feb 24 00:47:43 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A5/ Wed Mar 02 12:13:20 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A6/ Thu Mar 03 17:25:46 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A7/ Sat Mar 05 11:08:01 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A8/ Sat Mar 05 12:53:33 GMT 2022  
2.5.7-A9/ Sun Mar 06 07:43:06 GMT 2022  
2.5.7/ Thu Mar 10 11:58:01 GMT 2022  
2.5.8-A1/ Wed Mar 16 16:48:54 GMT 2022  
2.6.0-A1/ Wed Mar 16 18:13:33 GMT 2022  
2.6.0-A2/ Wed Apr 06 11:19:59 BST 2022  
2.6.0-A3/ Wed Apr 13 15:32:45 BST 2022  
2.6.0/ Wed Apr 20 16:59:26 BST 2022  
2.7.0-A1/ Thu Aug 25 15:25:50 BST 2022  
3.0.0-A1/ Wed Sep 14 14:23:53 BST 2022  
3.0.0-A2/ Wed Sep 14 23:31:02 BST 2022  
3.0.0-A3/ Fri Sep 23 19:07:27 BST 2022  
3.0.0-A4/ Mon Oct 10 16:22:22 BST 2022  
3.0.0-A5/ Wed Oct 12 08:40:09 BST 2022  
3.0.0-A6/ Wed Oct 12 12:25:57 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A1/ Tue Aug 09 00:09:53 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A2/ Tue Aug 09 09:23:25 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A3/ Mon Aug 15 22:07:39 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A4/ Tue Aug 16 21:37:25 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A5/ Tue Sep 06 17:32:13 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A7/ Fri Sep 09 10:29:36 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A8/ Tue Sep 13 00:03:55 BST 2022  
3.0.0-HXP-A9/ Tue Sep 13 18:59:27 BST 2022  
3.0.0/ Wed Oct 19 12:11:41 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Oct 19 12:11:35 BST 2022 2481
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Nov 21 09:20:49 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Nov 21 09:20:49 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Nov 21 09:20:49 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Nov 21 09:20:49 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:14:18 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:14:18 BST 2021 128