Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-transform-imagemagick-boot

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.2.0-A1/ Thu Apr 09 13:56:41 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A2/ Fri Apr 17 10:15:48 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A3/ Sat Apr 18 18:03:20 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A4/ Mon Apr 20 14:55:54 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A5/ Thu Apr 23 18:18:41 BST 2020  
2.2.0-TEST1/ Thu Apr 09 15:57:45 BST 2020  
2.2.0/ Fri Apr 24 14:07:54 BST 2020  
2.2.1/ Fri May 01 16:01:05 BST 2020  
2.2.2/ Tue Jun 02 15:33:21 BST 2020  
2.2.3/ Mon Jun 15 18:22:44 BST 2020  
2.3.0/ Tue Jun 16 18:36:11 BST 2020  
2.3.1/ Wed Jun 24 18:08:59 BST 2020  
2.3.10/ Mon Mar 08 19:07:40 GMT 2021  
2.3.2/ Thu Jul 02 17:05:58 BST 2020  
2.3.3/ Mon Aug 03 11:11:53 BST 2020  
2.3.4/ Thu Aug 06 16:10:50 BST 2020  
2.3.5/ Fri Sep 25 09:55:36 BST 2020  
2.3.6/ Thu Nov 19 20:14:55 GMT 2020  
2.3.7/ Tue Feb 02 06:42:15 GMT 2021  
2.3.8/ Thu Feb 18 16:09:10 GMT 2021  
2.3.9/ Mon Mar 08 16:28:48 GMT 2021  
2.4.0/ Fri May 07 14:58:52 BST 2021  
2.5.0/ Fri Jun 11 14:52:09 BST 2021  
2.5.1/ Thu Jun 17 11:53:01 BST 2021  
2.5.2/ Mon Jul 19 12:10:06 BST 2021  
2.5.3/ Thu Aug 26 14:24:11 BST 2021  
2.5.4/ Sat Nov 13 12:12:28 GMT 2021  
2.5.5-A1/ Wed Jan 05 21:00:40 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A2/ Thu Jan 13 18:44:08 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A3/ Thu Jan 13 22:29:19 GMT 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Jan 13 22:29:14 GMT 2022 1287
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 12 16:50:10 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Jan 12 16:50:10 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Jan 12 16:50:10 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 12 16:50:10 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:28:11 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:28:11 BST 2021 128