Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-transform-core-aio

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.2.0-A1/ Thu Apr 09 14:00:57 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A2/ Fri Apr 17 10:20:38 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A3/ Sat Apr 18 18:08:07 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A4/ Mon Apr 20 15:00:11 BST 2020  
2.2.0-A5/ Thu Apr 23 18:41:09 BST 2020  
2.2.0-TEST1/ Thu Apr 09 16:01:49 BST 2020  
2.2.0/ Fri Apr 24 14:29:34 BST 2020  
2.2.1/ Fri May 01 16:22:19 BST 2020  
2.2.2/ Tue Jun 02 15:55:10 BST 2020  
2.2.3/ Mon Jun 15 18:45:18 BST 2020  
2.3.0/ Tue Jun 16 18:58:20 BST 2020  
2.3.1/ Wed Jun 24 18:30:23 BST 2020  
2.3.10/ Mon Mar 08 19:29:39 GMT 2021  
2.3.2/ Thu Jul 02 17:27:01 BST 2020  
2.3.3/ Mon Aug 03 11:34:11 BST 2020  
2.3.4/ Thu Aug 06 16:34:35 BST 2020  
2.3.5/ Fri Sep 25 10:17:03 BST 2020  
2.3.6/ Thu Nov 19 20:36:29 GMT 2020  
2.3.7/ Tue Feb 02 07:08:22 GMT 2021  
2.3.8/ Thu Feb 18 16:29:37 GMT 2021  
2.3.9/ Mon Mar 08 16:50:20 GMT 2021  
2.4.0/ Fri May 07 15:21:03 BST 2021  
2.5.0/ Fri Jun 11 15:18:43 BST 2021  
2.5.1/ Thu Jun 17 12:18:17 BST 2021  
2.5.2/ Mon Jul 19 12:35:15 BST 2021  
2.5.3/ Thu Aug 26 14:50:58 BST 2021  
2.5.4/ Sat Nov 13 12:37:30 GMT 2021  
2.5.5-A1/ Wed Jan 05 21:24:41 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A2/ Thu Jan 13 19:10:15 GMT 2022  
2.5.5-A3/ Thu Jan 13 22:52:35 GMT 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Jan 13 22:52:32 GMT 2022 1279
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jan 25 00:11:34 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue Jan 25 00:11:34 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue Jan 25 00:11:34 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 25 00:11:34 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:24:45 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:24:45 BST 2021 128