Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-share-encryption

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.0/ Tue Apr 06 14:55:48 BST 2021  
11.1/ Tue Apr 06 17:29:46 BST 2021  
11.10/ Thu May 27 09:26:18 BST 2021  
11.11/ Fri May 28 17:57:23 BST 2021  
11.12/ Sat May 29 06:45:01 BST 2021  
11.13/ Wed Jun 02 12:55:01 BST 2021  
11.14/ Thu Jun 03 15:48:25 BST 2021  
11.15/ Wed Jun 09 12:02:24 BST 2021  
11.16/ Thu Jun 10 17:14:18 BST 2021  
11.17/ Mon Jun 14 11:25:34 BST 2021  
11.18/ Wed Jun 16 11:46:36 BST 2021  
11.19/ Thu Jun 17 11:18:37 BST 2021  
11.2/ Wed Apr 07 09:20:28 BST 2021  
11.20/ Thu Jun 17 16:45:36 BST 2021  
11.21/ Fri Jun 18 16:38:56 BST 2021  
11.22/ Mon Jun 21 21:09:55 BST 2021  
11.23/ Tue Jun 22 15:50:46 BST 2021  
11.24/ Wed Jun 23 14:26:31 BST 2021  
11.25/ Thu Jun 24 04:35:44 BST 2021  
11.26/ Fri Jun 25 09:35:17 BST 2021  
11.27/ Fri Jun 25 15:20:18 BST 2021  
11.28/ Sat Jun 26 09:15:47 BST 2021  
11.29/ Mon Jun 28 15:04:13 BST 2021  
11.3/ Thu Apr 08 11:56:52 BST 2021  
11.30/ Mon Jun 28 20:54:08 BST 2021  
11.31/ Mon Jun 28 23:47:42 BST 2021  
11.32/ Tue Jun 29 13:59:43 BST 2021  
11.33/ Tue Jun 29 17:14:24 BST 2021  
11.34/ Fri Jul 02 09:33:21 BST 2021  
11.35/ Fri Jul 02 17:07:19 BST 2021  
11.36/ Thu Jul 08 13:03:57 BST 2021  
11.37/ Fri Jul 09 16:47:37 BST 2021  
11.38/ Sat Jul 10 20:44:58 BST 2021  
11.39/ Mon Jul 12 12:27:42 BST 2021  
11.4/ Mon Apr 12 10:02:05 BST 2021  
11.40/ Mon Jul 12 18:01:50 BST 2021  
11.41/ Tue Jul 13 10:13:21 BST 2021  
11.42/ Tue Jul 13 11:39:11 BST 2021  
11.43/ Wed Jul 14 08:20:11 BST 2021  
11.44/ Thu Jul 15 00:09:07 BST 2021  
11.45/ Fri Jul 16 08:56:43 BST 2021  
11.46/ Mon Jul 26 14:47:38 BST 2021  
11.47/ Fri Jul 30 00:18:14 BST 2021  
11.48/ Sat Jul 31 09:54:48 BST 2021  
11.49/ Thu Aug 05 11:43:07 BST 2021  
11.5/ Mon Apr 26 10:50:46 BST 2021  
11.50/ Mon Aug 09 07:05:23 BST 2021  
11.51/ Wed Aug 11 10:12:27 BST 2021  
11.52/ Thu Aug 12 15:44:04 BST 2021  
11.53/ Fri Aug 13 11:00:45 BST 2021  
11.54/ Mon Aug 16 11:43:49 BST 2021  
11.55/ Mon Aug 16 18:37:08 BST 2021  
11.56/ Tue Aug 17 12:26:11 BST 2021  
11.57/ Thu Aug 19 20:29:25 BST 2021  
11.58/ Sat Aug 21 10:02:59 BST 2021  
11.59/ Mon Aug 23 09:51:19 BST 2021  
11.6-ags-1/ Fri May 14 16:59:49 BST 2021  
11.6-ags-2/ Sat May 15 08:10:35 BST 2021  
11.6/ Mon May 24 16:21:03 BST 2021  
11.60/ Mon Aug 23 15:02:21 BST 2021  
11.61/ Mon Aug 23 16:33:33 BST 2021  
11.62/ Mon Aug 23 18:15:21 BST 2021  
11.63/ Wed Aug 25 20:35:33 BST 2021  
11.64/ Fri Aug 27 19:26:33 BST 2021  
11.65/ Wed Sep 01 21:37:03 BST 2021  
11.66/ Thu Sep 02 00:58:26 BST 2021  
11.67/ Thu Sep 02 08:29:49 BST 2021  
11.68/ Thu Sep 02 23:09:18 BST 2021  
11.69/ Fri Sep 03 16:45:42 BST 2021  
11.7/ Tue May 25 21:27:42 BST 2021  
11.70/ Wed Sep 08 06:13:19 BST 2021  
11.71/ Fri Sep 10 17:00:41 BST 2021  
11.72/ Tue Sep 14 19:12:54 BST 2021  
11.73/ Thu Sep 16 23:54:17 BST 2021  
11.74/ Fri Sep 17 07:59:52 BST 2021  
11.75/ Thu Sep 23 20:15:52 BST 2021  
11.76/ Mon Sep 27 15:50:06 BST 2021  
11.77/ Mon Sep 27 18:49:52 BST 2021  
11.78/ Thu Sep 30 00:40:51 BST 2021  
11.79/ Thu Jan 13 18:49:33 GMT 2022  
11.8/ Wed May 26 18:33:15 BST 2021  
11.9/ Thu May 27 00:30:41 BST 2021  
12.0/ Thu Sep 30 00:28:54 BST 2021  
12.1/ Fri Oct 01 20:17:25 BST 2021  
12.10/ Sat Dec 18 02:24:03 GMT 2021  
12.11/ Tue Dec 21 21:48:12 GMT 2021  
12.12/ Thu Jan 13 00:56:56 GMT 2022  
12.13/ Fri Jan 14 19:35:34 GMT 2022  
12.14/ Fri Jan 14 23:44:39 GMT 2022  
12.15/ Thu Jan 20 11:20:46 GMT 2022  
12.2/ Wed Oct 13 09:05:50 BST 2021  
12.3/ Fri Oct 22 11:51:08 BST 2021  
12.4/ Tue Nov 16 13:23:26 GMT 2021  
12.5/ Thu Nov 18 22:31:51 GMT 2021  
12.6/ Mon Nov 22 17:52:25 GMT 2021  
12.7/ Tue Nov 23 00:03:14 GMT 2021  
12.8/ Tue Dec 14 12:30:57 GMT 2021  
12.9/ Fri Dec 17 12:19:43 GMT 2021  
14.0/ Fri Jul 30 15:05:51 BST 2021  
14.1/ Fri Jul 30 16:32:45 BST 2021  
14.10/ Thu Oct 14 13:34:55 BST 2021  
14.11/ Wed Oct 20 15:05:40 BST 2021  
14.12/ Fri Oct 22 08:02:07 BST 2021  
14.13/ Thu Oct 28 09:01:25 BST 2021  
14.14/ Thu Oct 28 14:57:20 BST 2021  
14.15/ Fri Oct 29 08:01:22 BST 2021  
14.16/ Tue Nov 02 02:12:42 GMT 2021  
14.17/ Thu Nov 11 10:36:53 GMT 2021  
14.18/ Mon Nov 15 12:51:48 GMT 2021  
14.19/ Mon Nov 15 18:02:18 GMT 2021  
14.2/ Fri Jul 30 20:59:37 BST 2021  
14.20/ Tue Nov 16 02:20:40 GMT 2021  
14.21/ Wed Nov 17 17:10:39 GMT 2021  
14.22/ Thu Nov 18 15:17:02 GMT 2021  
14.23/ Mon Nov 22 15:55:23 GMT 2021  
14.24/ Tue Nov 23 08:23:48 GMT 2021  
14.25/ Wed Nov 24 10:47:21 GMT 2021  
14.26/ Fri Nov 26 16:50:53 GMT 2021  
14.27/ Wed Dec 01 13:10:07 GMT 2021  
14.28/ Sat Dec 04 11:52:47 GMT 2021  
14.29/ Wed Dec 08 11:21:20 GMT 2021  
14.3/ Thu Sep 30 02:49:12 BST 2021  
14.30/ Thu Dec 09 08:55:58 GMT 2021  
14.31/ Thu Dec 09 17:48:10 GMT 2021  
14.32/ Fri Dec 10 17:10:21 GMT 2021  
14.33/ Tue Dec 14 07:55:04 GMT 2021  
14.34/ Wed Dec 15 05:45:39 GMT 2021  
14.35/ Wed Dec 15 19:53:17 GMT 2021  
14.36/ Fri Dec 17 13:41:27 GMT 2021  
14.37/ Wed Dec 22 10:59:52 GMT 2021  
14.38/ Thu Jan 06 09:22:18 GMT 2022  
14.39/ Thu Jan 06 14:05:03 GMT 2022  
14.4/ Thu Sep 30 11:50:33 BST 2021  
14.40/ Fri Jan 07 22:40:48 GMT 2022  
14.41/ Sat Jan 08 19:29:33 GMT 2022  
14.42/ Mon Jan 10 04:36:46 GMT 2022  
14.43/ Tue Jan 11 15:02:23 GMT 2022  
14.44/ Wed Jan 12 14:10:58 GMT 2022  
14.45/ Wed Jan 12 22:29:00 GMT 2022  
14.46/ Thu Jan 13 07:47:09 GMT 2022  
14.47/ Fri Jan 14 11:04:10 GMT 2022  
14.48/ Fri Jan 14 16:15:00 GMT 2022  
14.49/ Sat Jan 15 05:15:50 GMT 2022  
14.5/ Fri Oct 01 22:29:58 BST 2021  
14.50/ Mon Jan 17 09:31:31 GMT 2022  
14.51/ Tue Jan 18 15:54:45 GMT 2022  
14.52/ Mon Jan 24 15:31:10 GMT 2022  
14.53/ Tue Jan 25 22:21:46 GMT 2022  
14.6/ Fri Oct 08 06:58:47 BST 2021  
14.7/ Fri Oct 08 09:12:25 BST 2021  
14.8/ Fri Oct 08 16:17:13 BST 2021  
14.9/ Tue Oct 12 10:14:00 BST 2021  
6.2.1-RC1/ Fri Apr 24 13:25:33 BST 2020  
6.2.1-RC2/ Thu May 07 15:07:52 BST 2020  
6.2.1/ Mon May 11 19:52:04 BST 2020  
6.2.2-RC1/ Fri Jun 19 19:47:38 BST 2020  
6.2.2-RC2/ Fri Jun 19 23:14:51 BST 2020  
6.2.2-RC3/ Thu Jun 25 23:04:21 BST 2020  
6.2.2.1/ Wed Nov 04 15:38:35 GMT 2020  
6.2.2.2/ Fri Nov 27 10:14:43 GMT 2020  
6.2.2.3/ Fri Apr 23 11:24:22 BST 2021  
6.2.2.4/ Mon Apr 26 13:07:29 BST 2021  
6.2.2.5/ Thu Jul 29 17:20:06 BST 2021  
6.2.2.6/ Fri Sep 24 17:38:40 BST 2021  
6.2.2/ Fri Jun 26 14:59:32 BST 2020  
7.0.0-A1/ Thu Aug 06 13:31:31 BST 2020  
7.0.0-A10/ Fri Nov 13 09:45:16 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A11/ Thu Nov 26 18:42:53 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A12/ Thu Nov 26 21:26:22 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A13/ Thu Dec 03 23:01:40 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A14/ Tue Dec 08 23:03:17 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A15/ Wed Dec 16 19:33:41 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A16/ Sun Feb 14 13:39:43 GMT 2021  
7.0.0-A17/ Thu Feb 18 14:37:01 GMT 2021  
7.0.0-A18/ Wed Feb 24 12:18:40 GMT 2021  
7.0.0-A19/ Fri Feb 26 17:38:23 GMT 2021  
7.0.0-A2/ Mon Aug 17 13:57:42 BST 2020  
7.0.0-A20/ Fri Mar 05 12:19:13 GMT 2021  
7.0.0-A3/ Mon Oct 12 12:52:25 BST 2020  
7.0.0-A4/ Thu Oct 15 14:24:21 BST 2020  
7.0.0-A5/ Mon Oct 26 17:49:20 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A6/ Thu Oct 29 14:37:06 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A7/ Thu Nov 05 05:12:59 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-A8/ Wed Nov 11 08:56:32 GMT 2020  
7.0.0-M1/ Mon Aug 31 16:51:01 BST 2020  
7.0.0-M2/ Tue Sep 01 13:22:27 BST 2020  
7.0.0-M3/ Thu Dec 10 17:08:14 GMT 2020  
7.0.0.1/ Fri Apr 23 14:38:32 BST 2021  
7.0.0.2/ Mon Apr 26 12:56:13 BST 2021  
7.0.0.3/ Fri Jul 30 01:52:34 BST 2021  
7.0.0/ Wed Mar 10 18:51:48 GMT 2021  
7.0.1-A1/ Mon Jun 14 08:32:30 BST 2021  
7.0.1-A2/ Wed Jun 16 12:52:26 BST 2021  
7.0.1-A3/ Thu Jun 17 10:07:10 BST 2021  
7.0.1-A4/ Fri Jun 25 09:56:37 BST 2021  
7.0.1-A5/ Tue Jun 29 14:13:12 BST 2021  
7.0.1.1/ Thu Jul 29 17:50:27 BST 2021  
7.0.1.2/ Mon Sep 27 16:07:13 BST 2021  
7.0.1.3/ Mon Jan 17 12:50:02 GMT 2022  
7.0.1/ Fri Jul 09 14:18:42 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A1/ Thu May 06 14:31:01 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A2/ Fri May 07 18:29:08 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A3/ Fri May 14 18:10:12 BST 2021  
7.1.0-A4/ Tue May 18 15:11:39 BST 2021  
7.1.0-M1/ Thu May 20 10:25:22 BST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 25 22:21:42 GMT 2022 6799
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 26 22:03:40 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Jan 26 22:03:40 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Jan 26 22:03:40 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 26 22:03:40 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jul 29 10:27:18 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Jul 29 10:27:18 BST 2021 128