Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-search-sql-rest-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:29:16 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:45:32 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:42:00 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:15:25 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:27:28 BST 2021  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:28:03 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:20:19 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:42:40 GMT 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Nov 18 16:42:42 GMT 2021 564
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jan 18 09:09:02 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue Jan 18 09:09:02 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue Jan 18 09:09:02 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 18 09:09:02 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:15:17 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:15:17 BST 2021 128