Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-sdk

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:27:11 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:44:06 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:40:36 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:03 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:26:04 BST 2021  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:26:31 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:18:48 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:41:15 GMT 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Nov 18 16:41:16 GMT 2021 553
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 12 07:13:42 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Jan 12 07:13:42 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Jan 12 07:13:42 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 12 07:13:42 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:25:19 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:25:19 BST 2021 128