Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-rest-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:28:00 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:44:48 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:41:14 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:41 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:26:40 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:40:06 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:27:11 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:19:27 BST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jul 05 12:40:06 BST 2022 558
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Mar 01 12:15:23 GMT 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Fri Mar 01 12:15:23 GMT 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Fri Mar 01 12:15:23 GMT 2024 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Mar 01 12:15:23 GMT 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:19:05 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:19:05 BST 2021 128