Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-event-api-spring-boot-starter

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:27:57 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:44:44 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:41:11 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:37 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:26:37 BST 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Jul 05 12:40:04 BST 2022  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:27:07 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:19:23 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:41:48 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:47:28 GMT 2022  
5.1.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:01:17 GMT 2022  
5.1.5/ Mon Oct 17 16:21:44 BST 2022  
5.2.0/ Thu Jun 09 14:46:37 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Oct 17 16:21:45 BST 2022 734
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Dec 02 01:02:43 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Fri Dec 02 01:02:43 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Fri Dec 02 01:02:43 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Dec 02 01:02:43 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:16:23 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:16:23 BST 2021 128