Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-java-event-api-integration

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:27:45 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:44:32 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:41:00 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:26 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:26:26 BST 2021  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:26:56 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:19:12 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:41:38 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:47:18 GMT 2022  
5.1.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:01:06 GMT 2022  
5.1.5/ Wed Jun 22 14:16:35 BST 2022  
5.2.0/ Thu Jun 09 14:46:33 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jun 22 14:16:34 BST 2022 695
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jun 24 13:53:54 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Fri Jun 24 13:53:54 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Fri Jun 24 13:53:54 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jun 24 13:53:54 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:16:47 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:16:47 BST 2021 128