Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-governance-services-community-share-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.10/ Thu May 27 09:43:35 BST 2021  
11.11/ Fri May 28 18:13:20 BST 2021  
11.12/ Sat May 29 07:02:07 BST 2021  
11.13/ Wed Jun 02 13:11:01 BST 2021  
11.14/ Thu Jun 03 16:04:32 BST 2021  
11.15/ Wed Jun 09 12:21:16 BST 2021  
11.16/ Thu Jun 10 17:30:25 BST 2021  
11.17/ Mon Jun 14 11:43:47 BST 2021  
11.18/ Wed Jun 16 12:02:37 BST 2021  
11.19/ Thu Jun 17 11:34:37 BST 2021  
11.20/ Thu Jun 17 17:02:51 BST 2021  
11.21/ Fri Jun 18 16:54:55 BST 2021  
11.22/ Mon Jun 21 21:27:32 BST 2021  
11.23/ Tue Jun 22 16:06:55 BST 2021  
11.24/ Wed Jun 23 14:43:42 BST 2021  
11.25/ Thu Jun 24 04:53:03 BST 2021  
11.26/ Fri Jun 25 09:52:31 BST 2021  
11.27/ Fri Jun 25 15:36:20 BST 2021  
11.28/ Sat Jun 26 09:31:42 BST 2021  
11.29/ Mon Jun 28 15:21:21 BST 2021  
11.30/ Mon Jun 28 21:11:17 BST 2021  
11.31/ Tue Jun 29 00:03:45 BST 2021  
11.32/ Tue Jun 29 14:16:56 BST 2021  
11.33/ Tue Jun 29 17:31:43 BST 2021  
11.34/ Fri Jul 02 09:50:38 BST 2021  
11.35/ Fri Jul 02 17:23:19 BST 2021  
11.36/ Thu Jul 08 13:21:13 BST 2021  
11.37/ Fri Jul 09 17:03:43 BST 2021  
11.38/ Sat Jul 10 21:00:56 BST 2021  
11.39/ Mon Jul 12 12:45:01 BST 2021  
11.40/ Mon Jul 12 18:19:09 BST 2021  
11.41/ Tue Jul 13 10:29:24 BST 2021  
11.42/ Tue Jul 13 11:56:29 BST 2021  
11.43/ Wed Jul 14 08:37:22 BST 2021  
11.44/ Thu Jul 15 00:25:08 BST 2021  
11.45/ Fri Jul 16 09:12:45 BST 2021  
11.46/ Mon Jul 26 15:03:48 BST 2021  
11.47/ Fri Jul 30 00:34:16 BST 2021  
11.48/ Sat Jul 31 10:10:51 BST 2021  
11.49/ Thu Aug 05 11:59:17 BST 2021  
11.50/ Mon Aug 09 07:21:30 BST 2021  
11.51/ Wed Aug 11 10:28:33 BST 2021  
11.52/ Thu Aug 12 16:01:15 BST 2021  
11.53/ Fri Aug 13 11:18:07 BST 2021  
11.54/ Mon Aug 16 11:59:56 BST 2021  
11.55/ Mon Aug 16 18:54:30 BST 2021  
11.56/ Tue Aug 17 12:42:26 BST 2021  
11.57/ Thu Aug 19 20:45:56 BST 2021  
11.58/ Sat Aug 21 10:19:26 BST 2021  
11.59/ Mon Aug 23 10:09:00 BST 2021  
11.6-ags-1/ Fri May 14 17:15:49 BST 2021  
11.6-ags-2/ Sat May 15 08:26:29 BST 2021  
11.6/ Mon May 24 16:38:15 BST 2021  
11.60/ Mon Aug 23 15:18:53 BST 2021  
11.62/ Mon Aug 23 18:33:09 BST 2021  
11.63/ Wed Aug 25 20:53:38 BST 2021  
11.64/ Fri Aug 27 19:44:19 BST 2021  
11.65/ Wed Sep 01 21:53:39 BST 2021  
11.66/ Thu Sep 02 01:15:01 BST 2021  
11.67/ Thu Sep 02 08:47:38 BST 2021  
11.68/ Thu Sep 02 23:27:00 BST 2021  
11.69/ Fri Sep 03 17:02:16 BST 2021  
11.7/ Tue May 25 21:44:59 BST 2021  
11.70/ Wed Sep 08 06:30:51 BST 2021  
11.71/ Fri Sep 10 17:18:19 BST 2021  
11.72/ Tue Sep 14 19:30:34 BST 2021  
11.73/ Fri Sep 17 00:10:50 BST 2021  
11.74/ Fri Sep 17 08:17:40 BST 2021  
11.75/ Thu Sep 23 20:33:34 BST 2021  
11.76/ Mon Sep 27 16:07:54 BST 2021  
11.77/ Mon Sep 27 19:06:25 BST 2021  
11.78/ Thu Sep 30 00:57:17 BST 2021  
11.8/ Wed May 26 18:50:30 BST 2021  
11.80/ Mon Feb 07 14:27:36 GMT 2022  
11.81/ Mon Feb 07 17:55:01 GMT 2022  
11.82/ Wed Feb 16 02:33:42 GMT 2022  
11.9/ Thu May 27 00:47:56 BST 2021  
12.0/ Thu Sep 30 00:45:20 BST 2021  
12.1/ Fri Oct 01 20:38:12 BST 2021  
12.10/ Sat Dec 18 02:40:37 GMT 2021  
12.11/ Tue Dec 21 22:04:44 GMT 2021  
12.12/ Thu Jan 13 01:13:44 GMT 2022  
12.13/ Fri Jan 14 19:53:23 GMT 2022  
12.14/ Sat Jan 15 00:02:29 GMT 2022  
12.15/ Thu Jan 20 11:38:26 GMT 2022  
12.16/ Thu Jan 27 14:34:14 GMT 2022  
12.17/ Fri Jan 28 09:33:46 GMT 2022  
12.18/ Fri Jan 28 11:35:51 GMT 2022  
12.19/ Fri Jan 28 19:06:36 GMT 2022  
12.2/ Wed Oct 13 09:22:15 BST 2021  
12.20/ Wed Feb 02 12:50:27 GMT 2022  
12.21/ Thu Feb 03 21:35:35 GMT 2022  
12.22/ Wed Feb 16 05:11:18 GMT 2022  
12.24/ Fri Apr 22 15:03:41 BST 2022  
12.3/ Fri Oct 22 12:07:39 BST 2021  
12.4/ Tue Nov 16 13:40:08 GMT 2021  
12.5/ Thu Nov 18 22:50:20 GMT 2021  
12.6/ Mon Nov 22 18:10:49 GMT 2021  
12.7/ Tue Nov 23 00:21:42 GMT 2021  
12.8/ Tue Dec 14 12:47:32 GMT 2021  
12.9/ Fri Dec 17 12:36:07 GMT 2021  
13.0/ Tue Feb 08 09:26:22 GMT 2022  
13.1/ Fri Feb 18 13:35:48 GMT 2022  
13.2/ Mon Feb 21 16:35:24 GMT 2022  
13.3/ Mon May 02 18:14:16 BST 2022  
13.4/ Tue May 03 10:20:15 BST 2022  
13.5/ Tue Jun 21 07:54:40 BST 2022  
13.6/ Tue Jun 21 14:42:28 BST 2022  
13.7/ Wed Jun 22 13:44:37 BST 2022  
14.1/ Fri Jul 30 16:49:59 BST 2021  
14.10/ Thu Oct 14 13:52:36 BST 2021  
14.11/ Wed Oct 20 15:23:23 BST 2021  
14.12/ Fri Oct 22 08:19:38 BST 2021  
14.13/ Thu Oct 28 09:19:05 BST 2021  
14.14/ Thu Oct 28 15:15:00 BST 2021  
14.15/ Fri Oct 29 08:19:09 BST 2021  
14.16/ Tue Nov 02 02:30:16 GMT 2021  
14.17/ Thu Nov 11 10:55:01 GMT 2021  
14.18/ Mon Nov 15 13:09:35 GMT 2021  
14.19/ Mon Nov 15 18:20:04 GMT 2021  
14.2/ Fri Jul 30 21:15:38 BST 2021  
14.20/ Tue Nov 16 02:38:23 GMT 2021  
14.21/ Wed Nov 17 17:27:10 GMT 2021  
14.22/ Thu Nov 18 15:33:34 GMT 2021  
14.23/ Mon Nov 22 16:13:54 GMT 2021  
14.24/ Tue Nov 23 08:42:10 GMT 2021  
14.25/ Wed Nov 24 11:03:50 GMT 2021  
14.26/ Fri Nov 26 17:09:24 GMT 2021  
14.27/ Wed Dec 01 13:26:41 GMT 2021  
14.28/ Sat Dec 04 12:10:28 GMT 2021  
14.29/ Wed Dec 08 11:39:00 GMT 2021  
14.3/ Thu Sep 30 03:06:52 BST 2021  
14.30/ Thu Dec 09 09:13:44 GMT 2021  
14.31/ Thu Dec 09 18:07:25 GMT 2021  
14.32/ Fri Dec 10 17:28:04 GMT 2021  
14.33/ Tue Dec 14 08:12:35 GMT 2021  
14.34/ Wed Dec 15 06:03:27 GMT 2021  
14.35/ Wed Dec 15 20:09:51 GMT 2021  
14.36/ Fri Dec 17 13:57:59 GMT 2021  
14.37/ Wed Dec 22 11:16:36 GMT 2021  
14.38/ Thu Jan 06 09:39:01 GMT 2022  
14.39/ Thu Jan 06 14:23:04 GMT 2022  
14.4/ Thu Sep 30 12:08:18 BST 2021  
14.40/ Fri Jan 07 22:57:26 GMT 2022  
14.41/ Sat Jan 08 19:47:22 GMT 2022  
14.42/ Mon Jan 10 04:54:50 GMT 2022  
14.43/ Tue Jan 11 15:20:22 GMT 2022  
14.44/ Wed Jan 12 14:27:41 GMT 2022  
14.45/ Wed Jan 12 22:46:54 GMT 2022  
14.46/ Thu Jan 13 08:05:06 GMT 2022  
14.47/ Fri Jan 14 11:21:03 GMT 2022  
14.48/ Fri Jan 14 16:32:53 GMT 2022  
14.49/ Sat Jan 15 05:33:47 GMT 2022  
14.5/ Fri Oct 01 22:50:30 BST 2021  
14.50/ Mon Jan 17 09:49:21 GMT 2022  
14.51/ Tue Jan 18 16:12:45 GMT 2022  
14.52/ Mon Jan 24 15:49:11 GMT 2022  
14.53/ Tue Jan 25 22:38:27 GMT 2022  
14.54/ Thu Jan 27 10:23:02 GMT 2022  
14.55/ Thu Jan 27 15:14:32 GMT 2022  
14.56/ Fri Jan 28 06:12:38 GMT 2022  
14.57/ Fri Jan 28 13:23:43 GMT 2022  
14.58/ Sat Jan 29 12:26:31 GMT 2022  
14.59/ Wed Feb 02 13:45:02 GMT 2022  
14.6/ Fri Oct 08 07:16:23 BST 2021  
14.60/ Thu Feb 03 17:23:28 GMT 2022  
14.61/ Thu Feb 03 23:08:34 GMT 2022  
14.62/ Fri Feb 04 21:07:11 GMT 2022  
14.63/ Wed Feb 09 13:34:04 GMT 2022  
14.64/ Wed Feb 09 18:50:37 GMT 2022  
14.65/ Fri Feb 11 16:25:36 GMT 2022  
14.66/ Tue Feb 15 08:27:26 GMT 2022  
14.67/ Tue Feb 15 13:35:00 GMT 2022  
14.68/ Tue Feb 15 17:31:24 GMT 2022  
14.69/ Thu Feb 17 14:43:03 GMT 2022  
14.7/ Fri Oct 08 09:30:10 BST 2021  
14.70/ Fri Feb 18 09:53:02 GMT 2022  
14.71/ Tue Feb 22 22:29:38 GMT 2022  
14.73/ Thu Feb 24 11:44:58 GMT 2022  
14.74/ Fri Feb 25 17:08:38 GMT 2022  
14.75/ Mon Feb 28 14:50:32 GMT 2022  
14.76/ Wed Mar 02 11:11:02 GMT 2022  
14.77.1/ Tue Mar 08 13:28:40 GMT 2022  
14.77.2/ Tue Mar 08 14:46:59 GMT 2022  
14.77.3/ Tue Mar 08 19:36:42 GMT 2022  
14.77.4/ Wed Mar 09 13:36:20 GMT 2022  
14.77.5/ Wed Mar 09 23:12:42 GMT 2022  
14.77/ Thu Mar 03 00:01:26 GMT 2022  
14.78/ Thu Mar 03 17:56:27 GMT 2022  
14.79/ Fri Mar 04 01:21:48 GMT 2022  
14.8/ Fri Oct 08 16:34:57 BST 2021  
14.80/ Mon Mar 07 02:53:07 GMT 2022  
14.82/ Wed Mar 09 09:02:11 GMT 2022  
14.83/ Wed Mar 09 14:06:14 GMT 2022  
14.84/ Wed Mar 09 17:25:46 GMT 2022  
14.85/ Thu Mar 10 12:11:33 GMT 2022  
14.86/ Fri Mar 11 16:38:10 GMT 2022  
14.87/ Fri Mar 11 23:22:19 GMT 2022  
14.88/ Mon Mar 14 18:08:41 GMT 2022  
14.89/ Tue Mar 15 18:37:26 GMT 2022  
14.9/ Tue Oct 12 10:30:21 BST 2021  
14.90/ Wed Mar 16 08:58:46 GMT 2022  
14.91/ Wed Mar 16 14:05:41 GMT 2022  
14.92/ Wed Mar 16 20:51:38 GMT 2022  
14.93/ Thu Mar 17 04:24:47 GMT 2022  
14.94/ Thu Mar 17 16:39:07 GMT 2022  
14.95/ Fri Mar 18 12:57:12 GMT 2022  
14.96/ Fri Mar 18 22:36:13 GMT 2022  
14.97-TEST2/ Tue May 10 14:08:12 BST 2022  
14.97/ Mon Mar 21 23:49:41 GMT 2022  
14.98/ Tue Apr 05 23:18:53 BST 2022  
14.99/ Thu Apr 21 16:22:17 BST 2022  
15.1-TEST2/ Tue May 10 00:04:38 BST 2022  
15.1/ Mon Mar 21 21:59:12 GMT 2022  
15.2/ Tue Mar 22 10:21:58 GMT 2022  
15.3/ Tue Apr 05 17:18:44 BST 2022  
15.4/ Tue Apr 12 17:07:45 BST 2022  
15.5/ Tue May 03 17:48:25 BST 2022  
15.6/ Tue May 24 12:05:06 BST 2022  
15.7/ Mon Jun 20 18:31:01 BST 2022  
15.8/ Tue Jun 21 14:48:04 BST 2022  
15.9/ Tue Jun 21 18:37:32 BST 2022  
17.1/ Thu May 19 17:47:33 BST 2022  
17.10/ Thu Jun 02 12:35:23 BST 2022  
17.11/ Thu Jun 02 14:36:13 BST 2022  
17.12/ Sun Jun 05 01:44:18 BST 2022  
17.13/ Fri Jun 10 14:03:02 BST 2022  
17.14/ Sun Jun 12 01:42:42 BST 2022  
17.15/ Tue Jun 14 18:07:17 BST 2022  
17.16/ Wed Jun 15 18:37:42 BST 2022  
17.17/ Fri Jun 17 19:15:49 BST 2022  
17.18/ Sun Jun 19 01:45:09 BST 2022  
17.19/ Tue Jun 21 11:59:24 BST 2022  
17.2/ Fri May 20 16:00:34 BST 2022  
17.20/ Tue Jun 21 14:41:28 BST 2022  
17.3/ Sun May 22 01:45:36 BST 2022  
17.4/ Tue May 24 10:46:05 BST 2022  
17.5/ Tue May 24 14:38:54 BST 2022  
17.6/ Wed May 25 13:44:39 BST 2022  
17.7/ Wed May 25 15:40:05 BST 2022  
17.8/ Thu May 26 14:28:41 BST 2022  
17.9/ Sun May 29 01:48:41 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1-TEST2/ Tue May 10 09:24:13 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1/ Wed Mar 23 14:28:05 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.10/ Wed Apr 06 18:47:54 BST 2022  
23.1.0.11/ Sun Apr 10 02:21:50 BST 2022  
23.1.0.12/ Thu Apr 14 09:02:22 BST 2022  
23.1.0.13/ Thu Apr 14 17:55:09 BST 2022  
23.1.0.14/ Sun Apr 17 02:17:14 BST 2022  
23.1.0.15/ Wed Apr 20 18:31:51 BST 2022  
23.1.0.16/ Fri Apr 22 00:42:47 BST 2022  
23.1.0.17/ Fri Apr 22 18:55:34 BST 2022  
23.1.0.18/ Sun Apr 24 02:25:20 BST 2022  
23.1.0.19/ Mon Apr 25 12:55:31 BST 2022  
23.1.0.20/ Mon May 02 19:35:36 BST 2022  
23.1.0.21/ Wed May 11 07:11:53 BST 2022  
23.1.0.22/ Sun May 15 01:49:00 BST 2022  
23.1.0.25/ Wed May 18 09:42:25 BST 2022  
23.1.0.26/ Wed May 18 14:00:44 BST 2022  
23.1.0.3/ Sun Mar 27 02:28:31 BST 2022  
23.1.0.4/ Tue Mar 29 17:58:00 BST 2022  
23.1.0.5/ Sun Apr 03 02:27:06 BST 2022  
23.1.0.6/ Mon Apr 04 10:18:37 BST 2022  
23.1.0.7/ Tue Apr 05 15:04:37 BST 2022  
23.1.0.8/ Tue Apr 05 20:20:42 BST 2022  
23.1.0.9/ Wed Apr 06 07:07:06 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jun 22 13:44:37 BST 2022 8659
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Jun 02 15:57:45 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Jun 02 15:57:45 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Jun 02 15:57:45 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Jun 02 15:57:45 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jul 29 10:26:55 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Jul 29 10:26:55 BST 2021 128