Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-governance-services-community-repo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.100/ Wed Aug 11 13:15:50 BST 2021  
11.101/ Wed Aug 11 18:22:42 BST 2021  
11.102/ Wed Aug 11 21:18:40 BST 2021  
11.103/ Thu Aug 12 08:09:57 BST 2021  
11.104/ Thu Aug 12 16:57:26 BST 2021  
11.105/ Mon Aug 16 14:55:56 BST 2021  
11.106/ Tue Aug 17 08:35:45 BST 2021  
11.107/ Tue Aug 17 13:42:57 BST 2021  
11.108/ Tue Aug 17 18:16:52 BST 2021  
11.109/ Wed Aug 18 13:07:47 BST 2021  
11.110/ Thu Aug 19 13:51:17 BST 2021  
11.111/ Thu Aug 19 14:49:44 BST 2021  
11.112/ Fri Aug 20 17:55:51 BST 2021  
11.113/ Sun Aug 22 23:52:06 BST 2021  
11.114/ Mon Aug 23 10:17:12 BST 2021  
11.115/ Mon Aug 23 12:18:36 BST 2021  
11.116/ Tue Aug 24 08:31:35 BST 2021  
11.117/ Tue Aug 24 16:28:55 BST 2021  
11.118/ Wed Aug 25 18:28:45 BST 2021  
11.119/ Wed Aug 25 21:18:10 BST 2021  
11.120/ Wed Aug 25 23:34:58 BST 2021  
11.121/ Thu Aug 26 07:51:39 BST 2021  
11.122/ Thu Aug 26 10:02:21 BST 2021  
11.123/ Thu Aug 26 13:25:06 BST 2021  
11.124/ Thu Aug 26 16:20:41 BST 2021  
11.125/ Fri Aug 27 11:48:29 BST 2021  
11.126/ Fri Aug 27 16:55:52 BST 2021  
11.127/ Tue Aug 31 15:27:57 BST 2021  
11.128/ Wed Sep 01 20:18:22 BST 2021  
11.129/ Wed Sep 01 23:34:00 BST 2021  
11.130/ Thu Sep 02 10:26:07 BST 2021  
11.131/ Thu Sep 02 13:58:47 BST 2021  
11.132/ Thu Sep 02 16:02:17 BST 2021  
11.133/ Tue Sep 07 13:14:15 BST 2021  
11.134/ Fri Sep 10 11:57:06 BST 2021  
11.135/ Mon Sep 13 08:30:52 BST 2021  
11.136/ Tue Sep 14 15:44:38 BST 2021  
11.137/ Wed Sep 15 16:08:51 BST 2021  
11.138/ Thu Sep 16 13:55:31 BST 2021  
11.139/ Fri Sep 24 13:38:46 BST 2021  
11.140/ Mon Sep 27 14:52:41 BST 2021  
11.141/ Wed Sep 29 06:31:17 BST 2021  
11.142/ Mon Jan 10 16:40:41 GMT 2022  
11.23/ Thu May 06 19:22:10 BST 2021  
11.24/ Thu May 06 20:27:23 BST 2021  
11.25/ Thu May 06 21:17:50 BST 2021  
11.26/ Thu May 06 22:23:48 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-1/ Wed May 12 13:09:26 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-2/ Thu May 13 16:10:45 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-3/ Thu May 13 22:26:14 BST 2021  
11.44/ Fri May 21 15:25:51 BST 2021  
11.45/ Mon May 24 13:09:33 BST 2021  
11.46/ Mon May 24 14:35:28 BST 2021  
11.47/ Mon May 24 20:02:04 BST 2021  
11.48/ Wed May 26 10:54:42 BST 2021  
11.49/ Wed May 26 16:54:02 BST 2021  
11.50/ Thu May 27 18:07:13 BST 2021  
11.51/ Fri May 28 10:39:44 BST 2021  
11.52/ Wed Jun 02 12:52:28 BST 2021  
11.53/ Thu Jun 03 12:16:08 BST 2021  
11.54/ Mon Jun 07 13:34:32 BST 2021  
11.55/ Wed Jun 09 04:15:34 BST 2021  
11.56/ Thu Jun 10 15:36:53 BST 2021  
11.57/ Thu Jun 10 21:09:01 BST 2021  
11.58/ Fri Jun 11 11:40:36 BST 2021  
11.59/ Fri Jun 11 17:23:21 BST 2021  
11.60/ Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 BST 2021  
11.61/ Wed Jun 16 12:31:58 BST 2021  
11.62/ Wed Jun 16 16:41:48 BST 2021  
11.63/ Thu Jun 17 10:04:41 BST 2021  
11.64/ Thu Jun 17 17:37:42 BST 2021  
11.65/ Thu Jun 17 19:54:40 BST 2021  
11.66/ Fri Jun 18 10:31:31 BST 2021  
11.67/ Sat Jun 19 01:27:00 BST 2021  
11.68/ Mon Jun 21 19:28:17 BST 2021  
11.69/ Tue Jun 22 01:37:00 BST 2021  
11.70/ Tue Jun 22 12:26:44 BST 2021  
11.71/ Wed Jun 23 16:35:23 BST 2021  
11.72/ Thu Jun 24 01:24:01 BST 2021  
11.73/ Fri Jun 25 21:44:34 BST 2021  
11.74/ Sat Jun 26 01:30:48 BST 2021  
11.75/ Mon Jun 28 10:25:13 BST 2021  
11.76/ Mon Jun 28 13:32:10 BST 2021  
11.77/ Mon Jun 28 19:06:11 BST 2021  
11.78/ Tue Jun 29 17:59:55 BST 2021  
11.79/ Wed Jun 30 15:39:38 BST 2021  
11.80/ Thu Jul 01 13:20:57 BST 2021  
11.81/ Fri Jul 02 15:10:22 BST 2021  
11.82/ Fri Jul 09 13:12:29 BST 2021  
11.83/ Fri Jul 09 17:53:29 BST 2021  
11.84/ Fri Jul 09 23:26:47 BST 2021  
11.85/ Sat Jul 10 17:24:59 BST 2021  
11.86/ Sat Jul 10 23:15:38 BST 2021  
11.87/ Wed Jul 14 18:37:09 BST 2021  
11.88/ Thu Jul 15 00:29:21 BST 2021  
11.89/ Thu Jul 15 15:27:07 BST 2021  
11.90/ Thu Jul 15 19:08:52 BST 2021  
11.91/ Mon Jul 19 13:07:56 BST 2021  
11.93/ Sat Jul 24 01:19:59 BST 2021  
11.94/ Sat Jul 31 09:16:59 BST 2021  
11.95/ Mon Aug 02 14:33:18 BST 2021  
11.96/ Tue Aug 03 15:27:19 BST 2021  
11.97/ Wed Aug 04 21:46:14 BST 2021  
11.98/ Fri Aug 06 13:43:31 BST 2021  
11.99/ Mon Aug 09 16:55:01 BST 2021  
12.0/ Wed Sep 29 00:15:46 BST 2021  
12.1/ Wed Sep 29 14:55:18 BST 2021  
12.10/ Wed Nov 24 19:56:16 GMT 2021  
12.11/ Thu Dec 09 12:19:01 GMT 2021  
12.12/ Thu Dec 09 14:31:31 GMT 2021  
12.13/ Fri Dec 10 12:02:57 GMT 2021  
12.14/ Fri Dec 17 16:31:27 GMT 2021  
12.15/ Tue Dec 21 11:47:05 GMT 2021  
12.16/ Mon Jan 10 15:36:48 GMT 2022  
12.17/ Wed Jan 12 17:06:34 GMT 2022  
12.18/ Fri Jan 14 11:11:44 GMT 2022  
12.19/ Fri Jan 14 15:15:46 GMT 2022  
12.2/ Fri Oct 01 11:49:18 BST 2021  
12.20/ Fri Jan 14 18:23:05 GMT 2022  
12.3/ Wed Oct 06 12:58:56 BST 2021  
12.4/ Tue Oct 19 12:21:34 BST 2021  
12.5/ Mon Oct 25 15:38:54 BST 2021  
12.6/ Wed Nov 17 22:38:21 GMT 2021  
12.7/ Mon Nov 22 14:33:13 GMT 2021  
12.8/ Mon Nov 22 19:58:48 GMT 2021  
12.9/ Wed Nov 24 14:53:58 GMT 2021  
14.0/ Thu Jul 29 17:33:26 BST 2021  
14.1/ Fri Jul 30 17:31:49 BST 2021  
14.10/ Fri Oct 08 12:22:17 BST 2021  
14.11/ Fri Oct 08 17:01:18 BST 2021  
14.12/ Tue Oct 12 18:18:37 BST 2021  
14.13/ Thu Oct 14 15:27:46 BST 2021  
14.14/ Tue Oct 19 14:11:24 BST 2021  
14.15/ Tue Oct 19 17:44:53 BST 2021  
14.16/ Thu Oct 21 11:50:27 BST 2021  
14.17/ Thu Oct 21 17:15:46 BST 2021  
14.18/ Fri Oct 22 08:04:41 BST 2021  
14.19/ Fri Oct 22 10:10:12 BST 2021  
14.2/ Wed Sep 29 06:01:09 BST 2021  
14.20/ Tue Oct 26 10:02:15 BST 2021  
14.21/ Tue Oct 26 11:05:39 BST 2021  
14.22/ Tue Oct 26 13:56:19 BST 2021  
14.23/ Wed Oct 27 01:47:41 BST 2021  
14.24/ Thu Oct 28 11:25:15 BST 2021  
14.25/ Thu Oct 28 17:32:30 BST 2021  
14.26/ Mon Nov 01 22:20:01 GMT 2021  
14.27/ Tue Nov 09 20:04:45 GMT 2021  
14.28/ Thu Nov 11 13:19:24 GMT 2021  
14.29/ Thu Nov 11 18:10:26 GMT 2021  
14.3/ Wed Sep 29 11:21:02 BST 2021  
14.30/ Fri Nov 12 11:21:47 GMT 2021  
14.31/ Tue Nov 16 16:30:34 GMT 2021  
14.32/ Wed Nov 17 20:39:32 GMT 2021  
14.33/ Fri Nov 19 12:53:09 GMT 2021  
14.34/ Mon Nov 22 14:07:56 GMT 2021  
14.35/ Mon Nov 22 19:17:30 GMT 2021  
14.36/ Tue Nov 23 13:58:02 GMT 2021  
14.37/ Wed Nov 24 13:02:46 GMT 2021  
14.38/ Wed Nov 24 16:36:40 GMT 2021  
14.39/ Wed Nov 24 19:16:42 GMT 2021  
14.4/ Wed Sep 29 13:34:30 BST 2021  
14.40/ Tue Nov 30 14:22:25 GMT 2021  
14.41/ Wed Dec 01 21:15:31 GMT 2021  
14.42/ Fri Dec 03 12:38:38 GMT 2021  
14.43/ Fri Dec 03 13:42:14 GMT 2021  
14.44/ Fri Dec 03 14:50:42 GMT 2021  
14.45/ Fri Dec 03 17:33:02 GMT 2021  
14.46/ Mon Dec 06 05:40:29 GMT 2021  
14.47/ Mon Dec 06 07:10:21 GMT 2021  
14.48/ Mon Dec 06 09:13:32 GMT 2021  
14.49/ Tue Dec 07 13:16:55 GMT 2021  
14.5/ Wed Sep 29 21:39:27 BST 2021  
14.50/ Wed Dec 08 10:41:40 GMT 2021  
14.51/ Wed Dec 08 16:34:30 GMT 2021  
14.52/ Wed Dec 08 20:44:50 GMT 2021  
14.53/ Thu Dec 09 14:47:08 GMT 2021  
14.54/ Thu Dec 09 20:01:29 GMT 2021  
14.55/ Fri Dec 10 14:51:47 GMT 2021  
14.56/ Fri Dec 10 16:09:13 GMT 2021  
14.57/ Fri Dec 10 17:45:18 GMT 2021  
14.58/ Mon Dec 13 10:22:12 GMT 2021  
14.59/ Wed Dec 15 14:28:02 GMT 2021  
14.6/ Fri Oct 01 15:51:07 BST 2021  
14.60/ Thu Dec 16 12:38:01 GMT 2021  
14.61/ Thu Dec 16 14:25:53 GMT 2021  
14.62/ Fri Dec 17 18:22:30 GMT 2021  
14.63/ Mon Dec 20 13:15:20 GMT 2021  
14.64/ Wed Dec 22 12:02:22 GMT 2021  
14.65/ Thu Dec 23 09:19:15 GMT 2021  
14.66/ Tue Jan 04 12:31:47 GMT 2022  
14.67/ Tue Jan 04 13:36:36 GMT 2022  
14.68/ Tue Jan 04 17:43:11 GMT 2022  
14.69/ Wed Jan 05 12:01:23 GMT 2022  
14.7/ Thu Oct 07 11:48:26 BST 2021  
14.70/ Wed Jan 05 22:58:15 GMT 2022  
14.71/ Thu Jan 06 00:32:58 GMT 2022  
14.72/ Fri Jan 07 11:56:26 GMT 2022  
14.73/ Fri Jan 07 19:24:19 GMT 2022  
14.74/ Sat Jan 08 12:08:21 GMT 2022  
14.75/ Sat Jan 08 14:20:11 GMT 2022  
14.76/ Mon Jan 10 15:00:07 GMT 2022  
14.77/ Tue Jan 11 17:25:45 GMT 2022  
14.79/ Wed Jan 12 10:02:20 GMT 2022  
14.8/ Thu Oct 07 14:18:03 BST 2021  
14.80/ Wed Jan 12 12:41:03 GMT 2022  
14.81/ Thu Jan 13 12:20:06 GMT 2022  
14.82/ Fri Jan 14 11:51:01 GMT 2022  
14.83/ Fri Jan 14 13:17:43 GMT 2022  
14.84.1/ Mon Jan 17 14:40:10 GMT 2022  
14.84/ Mon Jan 17 05:35:08 GMT 2022  
14.85/ Tue Jan 18 10:46:09 GMT 2022  
14.86/ Mon Jan 24 11:42:54 GMT 2022  
14.87/ Tue Jan 25 14:47:10 GMT 2022  
14.88/ Tue Jan 25 16:03:19 GMT 2022  
14.89/ Tue Jan 25 18:27:26 GMT 2022  
14.9/ Thu Oct 07 19:31:29 BST 2021  
14.90/ Wed Jan 26 22:43:10 GMT 2022  
3.5.a-A1/ Wed Apr 07 08:15:08 BST 2021  
3.5.a/ Wed Apr 07 09:02:42 BST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 26 22:42:43 GMT 2022 7166
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 26 22:17:49 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Jan 26 22:17:49 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Jan 26 22:17:49 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 26 22:17:49 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jul 29 10:26:51 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Jul 29 10:26:51 BST 2021 128