Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-governance-services-community-repo-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.100/ Wed Aug 11 13:14:29 BST 2021  
11.101/ Wed Aug 11 18:21:22 BST 2021  
11.102/ Wed Aug 11 21:17:21 BST 2021  
11.103/ Thu Aug 12 08:08:36 BST 2021  
11.104/ Thu Aug 12 16:56:06 BST 2021  
11.105/ Mon Aug 16 14:54:32 BST 2021  
11.106/ Tue Aug 17 08:34:18 BST 2021  
11.107/ Tue Aug 17 13:41:26 BST 2021  
11.108/ Tue Aug 17 18:15:22 BST 2021  
11.109/ Wed Aug 18 13:06:17 BST 2021  
11.110/ Thu Aug 19 13:49:49 BST 2021  
11.111/ Thu Aug 19 14:48:11 BST 2021  
11.112/ Fri Aug 20 17:54:19 BST 2021  
11.113/ Sun Aug 22 23:50:36 BST 2021  
11.114/ Mon Aug 23 10:15:46 BST 2021  
11.115/ Mon Aug 23 12:17:09 BST 2021  
11.116/ Tue Aug 24 08:30:04 BST 2021  
11.117/ Tue Aug 24 16:27:25 BST 2021  
11.118/ Wed Aug 25 18:27:19 BST 2021  
11.119/ Wed Aug 25 21:16:40 BST 2021  
11.120/ Wed Aug 25 23:33:26 BST 2021  
11.121/ Thu Aug 26 07:50:07 BST 2021  
11.122/ Thu Aug 26 10:00:52 BST 2021  
11.123/ Thu Aug 26 13:23:37 BST 2021  
11.124/ Thu Aug 26 16:19:13 BST 2021  
11.125/ Fri Aug 27 11:46:59 BST 2021  
11.126/ Fri Aug 27 16:54:26 BST 2021  
11.127/ Tue Aug 31 15:26:29 BST 2021  
11.128/ Wed Sep 01 20:16:50 BST 2021  
11.129/ Wed Sep 01 23:32:35 BST 2021  
11.130/ Thu Sep 02 10:24:40 BST 2021  
11.131/ Thu Sep 02 13:57:19 BST 2021  
11.132/ Thu Sep 02 16:00:47 BST 2021  
11.133/ Tue Sep 07 13:12:46 BST 2021  
11.134/ Fri Sep 10 11:55:37 BST 2021  
11.135/ Mon Sep 13 08:29:23 BST 2021  
11.136/ Tue Sep 14 15:43:08 BST 2021  
11.137/ Wed Sep 15 16:07:21 BST 2021  
11.138/ Thu Sep 16 13:54:01 BST 2021  
11.139/ Fri Sep 24 13:37:15 BST 2021  
11.140/ Mon Sep 27 14:51:15 BST 2021  
11.141/ Wed Sep 29 06:29:49 BST 2021  
11.142/ Mon Jan 10 16:39:10 GMT 2022  
11.143/ Tue Feb 15 19:10:59 GMT 2022  
11.23/ Thu May 06 19:21:02 BST 2021  
11.24/ Thu May 06 20:26:13 BST 2021  
11.25/ Thu May 06 21:16:33 BST 2021  
11.26/ Thu May 06 22:22:31 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-1/ Wed May 12 13:08:14 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-2/ Thu May 13 16:09:28 BST 2021  
11.35-ags-3/ Thu May 13 22:24:54 BST 2021  
11.44/ Fri May 21 15:24:34 BST 2021  
11.45/ Mon May 24 13:08:19 BST 2021  
11.46/ Mon May 24 14:34:10 BST 2021  
11.47/ Mon May 24 20:00:45 BST 2021  
11.48/ Wed May 26 10:53:19 BST 2021  
11.49/ Wed May 26 16:52:43 BST 2021  
11.50/ Thu May 27 18:05:54 BST 2021  
11.51/ Fri May 28 10:38:29 BST 2021  
11.52/ Wed Jun 02 12:51:08 BST 2021  
11.53/ Thu Jun 03 12:14:47 BST 2021  
11.54/ Mon Jun 07 13:33:14 BST 2021  
11.55/ Wed Jun 09 04:14:08 BST 2021  
11.56/ Thu Jun 10 15:35:37 BST 2021  
11.57/ Thu Jun 10 21:07:47 BST 2021  
11.58/ Fri Jun 11 11:39:20 BST 2021  
11.59/ Fri Jun 11 17:22:01 BST 2021  
11.60/ Tue Jun 15 14:21:52 BST 2021  
11.61/ Wed Jun 16 12:30:40 BST 2021  
11.62/ Wed Jun 16 16:40:32 BST 2021  
11.63/ Thu Jun 17 10:03:20 BST 2021  
11.64/ Thu Jun 17 17:36:19 BST 2021  
11.65/ Thu Jun 17 19:53:19 BST 2021  
11.66/ Fri Jun 18 10:30:17 BST 2021  
11.67/ Sat Jun 19 01:25:42 BST 2021  
11.68/ Mon Jun 21 19:26:56 BST 2021  
11.69/ Tue Jun 22 01:35:38 BST 2021  
11.70/ Tue Jun 22 12:25:24 BST 2021  
11.71/ Wed Jun 23 16:34:03 BST 2021  
11.72/ Thu Jun 24 01:22:41 BST 2021  
11.73/ Fri Jun 25 21:43:17 BST 2021  
11.74/ Sat Jun 26 01:29:28 BST 2021  
11.75/ Mon Jun 28 10:23:59 BST 2021  
11.76/ Mon Jun 28 13:30:50 BST 2021  
11.77/ Mon Jun 28 19:04:51 BST 2021  
11.78/ Tue Jun 29 17:58:38 BST 2021  
11.79/ Wed Jun 30 15:38:18 BST 2021  
11.80/ Thu Jul 01 13:19:36 BST 2021  
11.81/ Fri Jul 02 15:09:04 BST 2021  
11.82/ Fri Jul 09 13:11:12 BST 2021  
11.83/ Fri Jul 09 17:52:12 BST 2021  
11.84/ Fri Jul 09 23:25:31 BST 2021  
11.85/ Sat Jul 10 17:23:42 BST 2021  
11.86/ Sat Jul 10 23:14:22 BST 2021  
11.87/ Wed Jul 14 18:35:44 BST 2021  
11.88/ Thu Jul 15 00:28:05 BST 2021  
11.89/ Thu Jul 15 15:25:54 BST 2021  
11.90/ Thu Jul 15 19:07:34 BST 2021  
11.91/ Mon Jul 19 13:06:34 BST 2021  
11.93/ Sat Jul 24 01:18:37 BST 2021  
11.94/ Sat Jul 31 09:15:37 BST 2021  
11.95/ Mon Aug 02 14:32:02 BST 2021  
11.96/ Tue Aug 03 15:26:01 BST 2021  
11.97/ Wed Aug 04 21:44:52 BST 2021  
11.98/ Fri Aug 06 13:42:13 BST 2021  
11.99/ Mon Aug 09 16:53:38 BST 2021  
12.0/ Wed Sep 29 00:14:13 BST 2021  
12.1/ Wed Sep 29 14:53:51 BST 2021  
12.10/ Wed Nov 24 19:54:42 GMT 2021  
12.11/ Thu Dec 09 12:17:30 GMT 2021  
12.12/ Thu Dec 09 14:29:56 GMT 2021  
12.13/ Fri Dec 10 12:01:27 GMT 2021  
12.14/ Fri Dec 17 16:30:02 GMT 2021  
12.15/ Tue Dec 21 11:45:34 GMT 2021  
12.16/ Mon Jan 10 15:35:21 GMT 2022  
12.17/ Wed Jan 12 17:05:09 GMT 2022  
12.18/ Fri Jan 14 11:10:12 GMT 2022  
12.19/ Fri Jan 14 15:14:13 GMT 2022  
12.2/ Fri Oct 01 11:47:44 BST 2021  
12.20/ Fri Jan 14 18:21:34 GMT 2022  
12.21/ Thu Jan 27 10:04:17 GMT 2022  
12.22/ Thu Jan 27 23:42:21 GMT 2022  
12.23/ Fri Jan 28 11:48:39 GMT 2022  
12.24/ Thu Feb 03 15:33:43 GMT 2022  
12.25/ Tue Feb 15 23:24:47 GMT 2022  
12.26/ Thu Apr 21 12:53:30 BST 2022  
12.3/ Wed Oct 06 12:57:26 BST 2021  
12.4/ Tue Oct 19 12:20:02 BST 2021  
12.5/ Mon Oct 25 15:37:22 BST 2021  
12.6/ Wed Nov 17 22:36:49 GMT 2021  
12.7/ Mon Nov 22 14:31:42 GMT 2021  
12.8/ Mon Nov 22 19:57:23 GMT 2021  
12.9/ Wed Nov 24 14:52:25 GMT 2021  
13.0/ Thu Feb 03 11:22:16 GMT 2022  
13.1/ Thu Feb 03 15:32:47 GMT 2022  
13.2/ Fri Feb 04 15:47:09 GMT 2022  
13.3/ Fri Feb 18 11:17:32 GMT 2022  
13.4/ Fri Apr 08 18:48:00 BST 2022  
13.5/ Mon May 02 19:00:08 BST 2022  
14.0/ Thu Jul 29 17:32:01 BST 2021  
14.1/ Fri Jul 30 17:30:27 BST 2021  
14.10/ Fri Oct 08 12:20:53 BST 2021  
14.100/ Fri Feb 04 17:47:34 GMT 2022  
14.101/ Tue Feb 08 09:58:12 GMT 2022  
14.102/ Wed Feb 09 15:22:51 GMT 2022  
14.103/ Thu Feb 10 13:06:00 GMT 2022  
14.104/ Fri Feb 11 12:43:05 GMT 2022  
14.105/ Fri Feb 11 16:14:50 GMT 2022  
14.106/ Mon Feb 14 11:10:43 GMT 2022  
14.107/ Mon Feb 14 14:13:36 GMT 2022  
14.108/ Mon Feb 14 19:20:48 GMT 2022  
14.109/ Tue Feb 15 08:40:42 GMT 2022  
14.11/ Fri Oct 08 16:59:49 BST 2021  
14.110/ Tue Feb 15 11:20:18 GMT 2022  
14.111/ Thu Feb 17 15:12:04 GMT 2022  
14.112/ Tue Feb 22 10:09:14 GMT 2022  
14.114/ Tue Feb 22 14:25:45 GMT 2022  
14.115/ Wed Feb 23 09:28:10 GMT 2022  
14.116/ Thu Feb 24 02:30:36 GMT 2022  
14.117/ Mon Feb 28 10:28:35 GMT 2022  
14.118.1/ Tue Mar 01 13:28:48 GMT 2022  
14.118.2/ Tue Mar 01 22:14:59 GMT 2022  
14.118/ Tue Mar 01 08:38:27 GMT 2022  
14.119/ Wed Mar 02 11:03:17 GMT 2022  
14.12/ Tue Oct 12 18:17:06 BST 2021  
14.120/ Wed Mar 02 12:54:47 GMT 2022  
14.121.1/ Tue Mar 08 11:40:16 GMT 2022  
14.121.2/ Tue Mar 08 18:22:49 GMT 2022  
14.121.3/ Wed Mar 09 12:24:11 GMT 2022  
14.121.4/ Wed Mar 09 22:00:07 GMT 2022  
14.121/ Wed Mar 02 17:58:34 GMT 2022  
14.122/ Wed Mar 02 21:14:17 GMT 2022  
14.123/ Wed Mar 02 21:39:37 GMT 2022  
14.124/ Thu Mar 03 11:16:33 GMT 2022  
14.125/ Thu Mar 03 15:07:46 GMT 2022  
14.126/ Thu Mar 03 18:22:59 GMT 2022  
14.127/ Thu Mar 03 20:44:04 GMT 2022  
14.128/ Fri Mar 04 09:23:55 GMT 2022  
14.129/ Fri Mar 04 15:55:42 GMT 2022  
14.13/ Thu Oct 14 15:26:20 BST 2021  
14.130/ Sun Mar 06 13:50:57 GMT 2022  
14.131/ Sun Mar 06 22:27:31 GMT 2022  
14.132/ Mon Mar 07 23:57:00 GMT 2022  
14.133/ Tue Mar 08 14:06:18 GMT 2022  
14.134/ Tue Mar 08 18:09:27 GMT 2022  
14.135/ Tue Mar 08 19:14:24 GMT 2022  
14.136/ Wed Mar 09 10:03:32 GMT 2022  
14.137/ Thu Mar 10 12:59:52 GMT 2022  
14.138/ Thu Mar 10 14:50:20 GMT 2022  
14.139/ Fri Mar 11 11:52:39 GMT 2022  
14.14/ Tue Oct 19 14:09:53 BST 2021  
14.140/ Sat Mar 12 18:26:23 GMT 2022  
14.141/ Sun Mar 13 12:07:17 GMT 2022  
14.142/ Mon Mar 14 14:36:55 GMT 2022  
14.143/ Tue Mar 15 16:58:57 GMT 2022  
14.144/ Wed Mar 16 10:23:03 GMT 2022  
14.145/ Wed Mar 16 19:50:41 GMT 2022  
14.146-TEST1/ Mon May 09 12:57:20 BST 2022  
14.146-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:38:24 BST 2022  
14.146/ Mon Mar 21 11:46:15 GMT 2022  
14.147/ Mon Mar 21 20:20:35 GMT 2022  
14.148/ Thu Apr 21 11:27:02 BST 2022  
14.15/ Tue Oct 19 17:43:22 BST 2021  
14.16/ Thu Oct 21 11:48:59 BST 2021  
14.17/ Thu Oct 21 17:14:22 BST 2021  
14.18/ Fri Oct 22 08:03:12 BST 2021  
14.19/ Fri Oct 22 10:08:43 BST 2021  
14.2/ Wed Sep 29 05:59:42 BST 2021  
14.20/ Tue Oct 26 10:00:47 BST 2021  
14.21/ Tue Oct 26 11:04:06 BST 2021  
14.22/ Tue Oct 26 13:54:50 BST 2021  
14.23/ Wed Oct 27 01:46:09 BST 2021  
14.24/ Thu Oct 28 11:23:45 BST 2021  
14.25/ Thu Oct 28 17:31:00 BST 2021  
14.26/ Mon Nov 01 22:18:30 GMT 2021  
14.27/ Tue Nov 09 20:03:21 GMT 2021  
14.28/ Thu Nov 11 13:17:56 GMT 2021  
14.29/ Thu Nov 11 18:08:55 GMT 2021  
14.3/ Wed Sep 29 11:19:32 BST 2021  
14.30/ Fri Nov 12 11:20:10 GMT 2021  
14.31/ Tue Nov 16 16:29:08 GMT 2021  
14.32/ Wed Nov 17 20:37:58 GMT 2021  
14.33/ Fri Nov 19 12:51:34 GMT 2021  
14.34/ Mon Nov 22 14:06:28 GMT 2021  
14.35/ Mon Nov 22 19:15:56 GMT 2021  
14.36/ Tue Nov 23 13:56:33 GMT 2021  
14.37/ Wed Nov 24 13:01:11 GMT 2021  
14.38/ Wed Nov 24 16:35:11 GMT 2021  
14.39/ Wed Nov 24 19:15:12 GMT 2021  
14.4/ Wed Sep 29 13:33:02 BST 2021  
14.40/ Tue Nov 30 14:21:03 GMT 2021  
14.41/ Wed Dec 01 21:13:59 GMT 2021  
14.42/ Fri Dec 03 12:37:08 GMT 2021  
14.43/ Fri Dec 03 13:40:48 GMT 2021  
14.44/ Fri Dec 03 14:49:13 GMT 2021  
14.45/ Fri Dec 03 17:31:27 GMT 2021  
14.46/ Mon Dec 06 05:39:03 GMT 2021  
14.47/ Mon Dec 06 07:08:50 GMT 2021  
14.48/ Mon Dec 06 09:12:00 GMT 2021  
14.49/ Tue Dec 07 13:15:27 GMT 2021  
14.5/ Wed Sep 29 21:38:03 BST 2021  
14.50/ Wed Dec 08 10:40:15 GMT 2021  
14.51/ Wed Dec 08 16:33:01 GMT 2021  
14.52/ Wed Dec 08 20:43:20 GMT 2021  
14.53/ Thu Dec 09 14:45:40 GMT 2021  
14.54/ Thu Dec 09 19:59:57 GMT 2021  
14.55/ Fri Dec 10 14:50:17 GMT 2021  
14.56/ Fri Dec 10 16:07:47 GMT 2021  
14.57/ Fri Dec 10 17:43:51 GMT 2021  
14.58/ Mon Dec 13 10:20:41 GMT 2021  
14.59/ Wed Dec 15 14:26:35 GMT 2021  
14.6/ Fri Oct 01 15:49:33 BST 2021  
14.60/ Thu Dec 16 12:36:33 GMT 2021  
14.61/ Thu Dec 16 14:24:23 GMT 2021  
14.62/ Fri Dec 17 18:21:04 GMT 2021  
14.63/ Mon Dec 20 13:13:50 GMT 2021  
14.64/ Wed Dec 22 12:00:56 GMT 2021  
14.65/ Thu Dec 23 09:17:48 GMT 2021  
14.66/ Tue Jan 04 12:30:15 GMT 2022  
14.67/ Tue Jan 04 13:35:05 GMT 2022  
14.68/ Tue Jan 04 17:41:41 GMT 2022  
14.69/ Wed Jan 05 11:59:56 GMT 2022  
14.7/ Thu Oct 07 11:46:50 BST 2021  
14.70/ Wed Jan 05 22:56:43 GMT 2022  
14.71/ Thu Jan 06 00:31:32 GMT 2022  
14.72/ Fri Jan 07 11:54:58 GMT 2022  
14.73/ Fri Jan 07 19:22:46 GMT 2022  
14.74/ Sat Jan 08 12:06:47 GMT 2022  
14.75/ Sat Jan 08 14:18:43 GMT 2022  
14.76/ Mon Jan 10 14:58:34 GMT 2022  
14.77/ Tue Jan 11 17:24:14 GMT 2022  
14.79/ Wed Jan 12 10:00:47 GMT 2022  
14.8/ Thu Oct 07 14:16:31 BST 2021  
14.80/ Wed Jan 12 12:39:37 GMT 2022  
14.81/ Thu Jan 13 12:18:36 GMT 2022  
14.82/ Fri Jan 14 11:49:31 GMT 2022  
14.83/ Fri Jan 14 13:16:13 GMT 2022  
14.84.1/ Mon Jan 17 14:38:36 GMT 2022  
14.84/ Mon Jan 17 05:33:37 GMT 2022  
14.85/ Tue Jan 18 10:44:36 GMT 2022  
14.86/ Mon Jan 24 11:41:23 GMT 2022  
14.87/ Tue Jan 25 14:45:40 GMT 2022  
14.88/ Tue Jan 25 16:01:44 GMT 2022  
14.89/ Tue Jan 25 18:25:48 GMT 2022  
14.9/ Thu Oct 07 19:30:03 BST 2021  
14.90/ Wed Jan 26 22:41:37 GMT 2022  
14.91/ Thu Jan 27 12:39:07 GMT 2022  
14.92/ Thu Jan 27 23:50:14 GMT 2022  
14.93/ Fri Jan 28 19:17:00 GMT 2022  
14.94/ Mon Jan 31 19:16:13 GMT 2022  
14.95/ Tue Feb 01 09:25:20 GMT 2022  
14.96/ Thu Feb 03 12:27:59 GMT 2022  
14.97/ Thu Feb 03 14:53:41 GMT 2022  
14.98/ Thu Feb 03 18:41:17 GMT 2022  
14.99/ Fri Feb 04 13:50:40 GMT 2022  
15.1-TEST1/ Mon May 09 13:41:43 BST 2022  
15.1-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:31:57 BST 2022  
15.1/ Mon Mar 21 11:39:58 GMT 2022  
15.2/ Mon Mar 21 18:29:39 GMT 2022  
15.3/ Thu Apr 07 17:43:51 BST 2022  
15.4/ Tue May 03 11:41:24 BST 2022  
15.5/ Wed May 18 10:20:59 BST 2022  
16.1/ Thu May 19 17:22:47 BST 2022  
17.1/ Thu May 19 16:47:47 BST 2022  
17.10/ Thu Jun 02 07:47:19 BST 2022  
17.11/ Sun Jun 05 01:16:50 BST 2022  
17.12/ Fri Jun 10 11:28:00 BST 2022  
17.13/ Sun Jun 12 01:15:56 BST 2022  
17.14/ Tue Jun 14 12:29:28 BST 2022  
17.15/ Tue Jun 14 14:26:58 BST 2022  
17.16/ Tue Jun 14 15:38:26 BST 2022  
17.17/ Tue Jun 14 17:13:50 BST 2022  
17.18/ Wed Jun 15 07:30:23 BST 2022  
17.19/ Wed Jun 15 10:21:13 BST 2022  
17.2/ Sun May 22 01:15:26 BST 2022  
17.20/ Wed Jun 15 16:32:40 BST 2022  
17.21/ Sun Jun 19 01:16:55 BST 2022  
17.22/ Mon Jun 20 11:45:22 BST 2022  
17.23/ Tue Jun 21 06:40:06 BST 2022  
17.24/ Tue Jun 21 09:32:21 BST 2022  
17.25/ Tue Jun 21 13:53:52 BST 2022  
17.26/ Wed Jun 22 14:41:20 BST 2022  
17.27/ Thu Jun 23 09:13:50 BST 2022  
17.28/ Fri Jun 24 10:33:14 BST 2022  
17.3/ Tue May 24 10:31:10 BST 2022  
17.4/ Tue May 24 12:47:14 BST 2022  
17.5/ Wed May 25 13:21:39 BST 2022  
17.6/ Sun May 29 01:16:34 BST 2022  
17.7/ Mon May 30 13:20:08 BST 2022  
17.8/ Tue May 31 14:51:24 BST 2022  
17.9/ Thu Jun 02 06:48:23 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:37:24 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1/ Mon Mar 21 13:38:23 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.10/ Thu Apr 07 12:15:59 BST 2022  
23.1.0.11/ Thu Apr 07 15:17:03 BST 2022  
23.1.0.12/ Fri Apr 08 11:57:13 BST 2022  
23.1.0.13/ Sun Apr 10 01:24:19 BST 2022  
23.1.0.14/ Tue Apr 12 14:42:08 BST 2022  
23.1.0.15/ Tue Apr 12 15:30:14 BST 2022  
23.1.0.16/ Wed Apr 13 11:00:31 BST 2022  
23.1.0.17/ Wed Apr 13 23:01:33 BST 2022  
23.1.0.18/ Sun Apr 17 01:23:03 BST 2022  
23.1.0.19/ Wed Apr 20 11:14:14 BST 2022  
23.1.0.2/ Tue Mar 22 12:44:30 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.20/ Wed Apr 20 14:30:43 BST 2022  
23.1.0.21/ Thu Apr 21 11:37:30 BST 2022  
23.1.0.22/ Thu Apr 21 18:44:06 BST 2022  
23.1.0.23/ Fri Apr 22 14:22:27 BST 2022  
23.1.0.24/ Sun Apr 24 01:26:38 BST 2022  
23.1.0.25/ Wed May 04 12:38:39 BST 2022  
23.1.0.26/ Fri May 06 05:52:25 BST 2022  
23.1.0.27/ Mon May 09 13:15:40 BST 2022  
23.1.0.28/ Sun May 15 01:17:25 BST 2022  
23.1.0.29/ Tue May 17 15:10:18 BST 2022  
23.1.0.3/ Thu Mar 24 12:17:51 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.30/ Tue May 17 22:07:28 BST 2022  
23.1.0.4/ Sun Mar 27 00:28:33 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.5/ Mon Mar 28 10:20:30 BST 2022  
23.1.0.6/ Sun Apr 03 01:28:39 BST 2022  
23.1.0.7/ Tue Apr 05 16:47:52 BST 2022  
23.1.0.8/ Wed Apr 06 13:05:54 BST 2022  
23.1.0.9/ Thu Apr 07 09:47:17 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jun 24 10:33:15 BST 2022 11793
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun May 29 01:16:40 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sun May 29 01:16:40 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sun May 29 01:16:40 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun May 29 01:16:40 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jul 29 10:24:09 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Jul 29 10:24:09 BST 2021 128