Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-governance-services-automation-community-repo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.100/ Wed Aug 11 13:15:51 BST 2021  
11.101/ Wed Aug 11 18:22:44 BST 2021  
11.102/ Wed Aug 11 21:18:42 BST 2021  
11.103/ Thu Aug 12 08:09:58 BST 2021  
11.104/ Thu Aug 12 16:57:28 BST 2021  
11.105/ Mon Aug 16 14:55:58 BST 2021  
11.106/ Tue Aug 17 08:35:47 BST 2021  
11.107/ Tue Aug 17 13:42:59 BST 2021  
11.108/ Tue Aug 17 18:16:55 BST 2021  
11.109/ Wed Aug 18 13:07:49 BST 2021  
11.110/ Thu Aug 19 13:51:19 BST 2021  
11.111/ Thu Aug 19 14:49:46 BST 2021  
11.112/ Fri Aug 20 17:55:53 BST 2021  
11.113/ Sun Aug 22 23:52:07 BST 2021  
11.114/ Mon Aug 23 10:17:14 BST 2021  
11.115/ Mon Aug 23 12:18:38 BST 2021  
11.116/ Tue Aug 24 08:31:37 BST 2021  
11.117/ Tue Aug 24 16:28:56 BST 2021  
11.118/ Wed Aug 25 18:28:46 BST 2021  
11.119/ Wed Aug 25 21:18:12 BST 2021  
11.120/ Wed Aug 25 23:34:59 BST 2021  
11.121/ Thu Aug 26 07:51:40 BST 2021  
11.122/ Thu Aug 26 10:02:22 BST 2021  
11.123/ Thu Aug 26 13:25:08 BST 2021  
11.124/ Thu Aug 26 16:20:42 BST 2021  
11.125/ Fri Aug 27 11:48:31 BST 2021  
11.126/ Fri Aug 27 16:55:54 BST 2021  
11.127/ Tue Aug 31 15:27:59 BST 2021  
11.128/ Wed Sep 01 20:18:24 BST 2021  
11.129/ Wed Sep 01 23:34:02 BST 2021  
11.130/ Thu Sep 02 10:26:09 BST 2021  
11.131/ Thu Sep 02 13:58:49 BST 2021  
11.132/ Thu Sep 02 16:02:19 BST 2021  
11.133/ Tue Sep 07 13:14:16 BST 2021  
11.134/ Fri Sep 10 11:57:07 BST 2021  
11.135/ Mon Sep 13 08:30:53 BST 2021  
11.136/ Tue Sep 14 15:44:39 BST 2021  
11.137/ Wed Sep 15 16:08:52 BST 2021  
11.138/ Thu Sep 16 13:55:33 BST 2021  
11.139/ Fri Sep 24 13:38:48 BST 2021  
11.140/ Mon Sep 27 14:52:43 BST 2021  
11.141/ Wed Sep 29 06:31:19 BST 2021  
11.142/ Mon Jan 10 16:40:43 GMT 2022  
11.143/ Tue Feb 15 19:12:26 GMT 2022  
11.35-ags-3/ Thu May 13 22:26:16 BST 2021  
11.44/ Fri May 21 15:25:53 BST 2021  
11.45/ Mon May 24 13:09:35 BST 2021  
11.46/ Mon May 24 14:35:30 BST 2021  
11.47/ Mon May 24 20:02:05 BST 2021  
11.48/ Wed May 26 10:54:44 BST 2021  
11.49/ Wed May 26 16:54:04 BST 2021  
11.50/ Thu May 27 18:07:14 BST 2021  
11.51/ Fri May 28 10:39:46 BST 2021  
11.52/ Wed Jun 02 12:52:29 BST 2021  
11.53/ Thu Jun 03 12:16:10 BST 2021  
11.54/ Mon Jun 07 13:34:34 BST 2021  
11.55/ Wed Jun 09 04:15:36 BST 2021  
11.56/ Thu Jun 10 15:36:54 BST 2021  
11.57/ Thu Jun 10 21:09:03 BST 2021  
11.58/ Fri Jun 11 11:40:38 BST 2021  
11.59/ Fri Jun 11 17:23:22 BST 2021  
11.60/ Tue Jun 15 14:23:12 BST 2021  
11.61/ Wed Jun 16 12:32:00 BST 2021  
11.62/ Wed Jun 16 16:41:49 BST 2021  
11.63/ Thu Jun 17 10:04:42 BST 2021  
11.64/ Thu Jun 17 17:37:43 BST 2021  
11.65/ Thu Jun 17 19:54:41 BST 2021  
11.66/ Fri Jun 18 10:31:33 BST 2021  
11.67/ Sat Jun 19 01:27:02 BST 2021  
11.68/ Mon Jun 21 19:28:18 BST 2021  
11.69/ Tue Jun 22 01:37:01 BST 2021  
11.70/ Tue Jun 22 12:26:45 BST 2021  
11.71/ Wed Jun 23 16:35:24 BST 2021  
11.72/ Thu Jun 24 01:24:02 BST 2021  
11.73/ Fri Jun 25 21:44:35 BST 2021  
11.74/ Sat Jun 26 01:30:50 BST 2021  
11.75/ Mon Jun 28 10:25:15 BST 2021  
11.76/ Mon Jun 28 13:32:12 BST 2021  
11.77/ Mon Jun 28 19:06:12 BST 2021  
11.78/ Tue Jun 29 17:59:56 BST 2021  
11.79/ Wed Jun 30 15:39:40 BST 2021  
11.80/ Thu Jul 01 13:20:59 BST 2021  
11.81/ Fri Jul 02 15:10:23 BST 2021  
11.82/ Fri Jul 09 13:12:30 BST 2021  
11.83/ Fri Jul 09 17:53:30 BST 2021  
11.84/ Fri Jul 09 23:26:48 BST 2021  
11.85/ Sat Jul 10 17:25:01 BST 2021  
11.86/ Sat Jul 10 23:15:40 BST 2021  
11.87/ Wed Jul 14 18:37:11 BST 2021  
11.88/ Thu Jul 15 00:29:23 BST 2021  
11.89/ Thu Jul 15 15:27:08 BST 2021  
11.90/ Thu Jul 15 19:08:53 BST 2021  
11.91/ Mon Jul 19 13:07:58 BST 2021  
11.93/ Sat Jul 24 01:20:00 BST 2021  
11.94/ Sat Jul 31 09:17:01 BST 2021  
11.95/ Mon Aug 02 14:33:20 BST 2021  
11.96/ Tue Aug 03 15:27:21 BST 2021  
11.97/ Wed Aug 04 21:46:16 BST 2021  
11.98/ Fri Aug 06 13:43:33 BST 2021  
11.99/ Mon Aug 09 16:55:02 BST 2021  
12.0/ Wed Sep 29 00:15:48 BST 2021  
12.1/ Wed Sep 29 14:55:19 BST 2021  
12.10/ Wed Nov 24 19:56:17 GMT 2021  
12.11/ Thu Dec 09 12:19:02 GMT 2021  
12.12/ Thu Dec 09 14:31:32 GMT 2021  
12.13/ Fri Dec 10 12:02:59 GMT 2021  
12.14/ Fri Dec 17 16:31:28 GMT 2021  
12.15/ Tue Dec 21 11:47:06 GMT 2021  
12.16/ Mon Jan 10 15:36:50 GMT 2022  
12.17/ Wed Jan 12 17:06:35 GMT 2022  
12.18/ Fri Jan 14 11:11:46 GMT 2022  
12.19/ Fri Jan 14 15:15:48 GMT 2022  
12.2/ Fri Oct 01 11:49:20 BST 2021  
12.20/ Fri Jan 14 18:23:06 GMT 2022  
12.21/ Thu Jan 27 10:05:44 GMT 2022  
12.22/ Thu Jan 27 23:43:55 GMT 2022  
12.23/ Fri Jan 28 11:50:11 GMT 2022  
12.24/ Thu Feb 03 15:35:16 GMT 2022  
12.25/ Tue Feb 15 23:26:20 GMT 2022  
12.26/ Thu Apr 21 12:55:02 BST 2022  
12.3/ Wed Oct 06 12:58:58 BST 2021  
12.4/ Tue Oct 19 12:21:35 BST 2021  
12.5/ Mon Oct 25 15:38:56 BST 2021  
12.6/ Wed Nov 17 22:38:23 GMT 2021  
12.7/ Mon Nov 22 14:33:14 GMT 2021  
12.8/ Mon Nov 22 19:58:50 GMT 2021  
12.9/ Wed Nov 24 14:53:59 GMT 2021  
13.0/ Thu Feb 03 11:23:51 GMT 2022  
13.1/ Thu Feb 03 15:34:15 GMT 2022  
13.2/ Fri Feb 04 15:48:41 GMT 2022  
13.3/ Fri Feb 18 11:19:04 GMT 2022  
13.4/ Fri Apr 08 18:49:35 BST 2022  
13.5/ Mon May 02 19:01:38 BST 2022  
14.0/ Thu Jul 29 17:33:27 BST 2021  
14.1/ Fri Jul 30 17:31:50 BST 2021  
14.10/ Fri Oct 08 12:22:18 BST 2021  
14.100/ Fri Feb 04 17:49:09 GMT 2022  
14.101/ Tue Feb 08 09:59:47 GMT 2022  
14.102/ Wed Feb 09 15:24:21 GMT 2022  
14.103/ Thu Feb 10 13:07:36 GMT 2022  
14.104/ Fri Feb 11 12:44:42 GMT 2022  
14.105/ Fri Feb 11 16:16:24 GMT 2022  
14.106/ Mon Feb 14 11:12:20 GMT 2022  
14.107/ Mon Feb 14 14:15:10 GMT 2022  
14.108/ Mon Feb 14 19:22:18 GMT 2022  
14.109/ Tue Feb 15 08:42:18 GMT 2022  
14.11/ Fri Oct 08 17:01:20 BST 2021  
14.110/ Tue Feb 15 11:21:49 GMT 2022  
14.111/ Thu Feb 17 15:13:38 GMT 2022  
14.112/ Tue Feb 22 10:10:46 GMT 2022  
14.114/ Tue Feb 22 14:27:22 GMT 2022  
14.115/ Wed Feb 23 09:29:46 GMT 2022  
14.116/ Thu Feb 24 02:32:15 GMT 2022  
14.117/ Mon Feb 28 10:30:13 GMT 2022  
14.118.1/ Tue Mar 01 13:30:17 GMT 2022  
14.118.2/ Tue Mar 01 22:16:32 GMT 2022  
14.118/ Tue Mar 01 08:40:03 GMT 2022  
14.119/ Wed Mar 02 11:04:53 GMT 2022  
14.12/ Tue Oct 12 18:18:38 BST 2021  
14.120/ Wed Mar 02 12:56:19 GMT 2022  
14.121.1/ Tue Mar 08 11:41:50 GMT 2022  
14.121.2/ Tue Mar 08 18:24:25 GMT 2022  
14.121.3/ Wed Mar 09 12:25:45 GMT 2022  
14.121.4/ Wed Mar 09 22:01:43 GMT 2022  
14.121/ Wed Mar 02 18:00:04 GMT 2022  
14.122/ Wed Mar 02 21:15:56 GMT 2022  
14.123/ Wed Mar 02 21:41:07 GMT 2022  
14.124/ Thu Mar 03 11:18:04 GMT 2022  
14.125/ Thu Mar 03 15:09:22 GMT 2022  
14.126/ Thu Mar 03 18:24:31 GMT 2022  
14.127/ Thu Mar 03 20:45:37 GMT 2022  
14.128/ Fri Mar 04 09:25:33 GMT 2022  
14.129/ Fri Mar 04 15:57:22 GMT 2022  
14.13/ Thu Oct 14 15:27:47 BST 2021  
14.130/ Sun Mar 06 13:52:30 GMT 2022  
14.131/ Sun Mar 06 22:29:01 GMT 2022  
14.132/ Mon Mar 07 23:58:37 GMT 2022  
14.133/ Tue Mar 08 14:07:54 GMT 2022  
14.134/ Tue Mar 08 18:11:04 GMT 2022  
14.135/ Tue Mar 08 19:16:01 GMT 2022  
14.136/ Wed Mar 09 10:05:04 GMT 2022  
14.137/ Thu Mar 10 13:01:26 GMT 2022  
14.138/ Thu Mar 10 14:51:51 GMT 2022  
14.139/ Fri Mar 11 11:54:14 GMT 2022  
14.14/ Tue Oct 19 14:11:26 BST 2021  
14.140/ Sat Mar 12 18:27:59 GMT 2022  
14.141/ Sun Mar 13 12:08:47 GMT 2022  
14.142/ Mon Mar 14 14:38:26 GMT 2022  
14.143/ Tue Mar 15 17:00:28 GMT 2022  
14.144/ Wed Mar 16 10:24:40 GMT 2022  
14.145/ Wed Mar 16 19:52:18 GMT 2022  
14.146-TEST1/ Mon May 09 12:58:52 BST 2022  
14.146-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:39:59 BST 2022  
14.146/ Mon Mar 21 11:47:48 GMT 2022  
14.147/ Mon Mar 21 20:22:05 GMT 2022  
14.148/ Thu Apr 21 11:28:35 BST 2022  
14.15/ Tue Oct 19 17:44:54 BST 2021  
14.16/ Thu Oct 21 11:50:28 BST 2021  
14.17/ Thu Oct 21 17:15:47 BST 2021  
14.18/ Fri Oct 22 08:04:42 BST 2021  
14.19/ Fri Oct 22 10:10:14 BST 2021  
14.2/ Wed Sep 29 06:01:11 BST 2021  
14.20/ Tue Oct 26 10:02:17 BST 2021  
14.21/ Tue Oct 26 11:05:40 BST 2021  
14.22/ Tue Oct 26 13:56:21 BST 2021  
14.23/ Wed Oct 27 01:47:43 BST 2021  
14.24/ Thu Oct 28 11:25:16 BST 2021  
14.25/ Thu Oct 28 17:32:31 BST 2021  
14.26/ Mon Nov 01 22:20:03 GMT 2021  
14.27/ Tue Nov 09 20:04:46 GMT 2021  
14.28/ Thu Nov 11 13:19:25 GMT 2021  
14.29/ Thu Nov 11 18:10:27 GMT 2021  
14.3/ Wed Sep 29 11:21:03 BST 2021  
14.30/ Fri Nov 12 11:21:49 GMT 2021  
14.31/ Tue Nov 16 16:30:36 GMT 2021  
14.32/ Wed Nov 17 20:39:34 GMT 2021  
14.33/ Fri Nov 19 12:53:11 GMT 2021  
14.34/ Mon Nov 22 14:07:57 GMT 2021  
14.35/ Mon Nov 22 19:17:32 GMT 2021  
14.36/ Tue Nov 23 13:58:03 GMT 2021  
14.37/ Wed Nov 24 13:02:47 GMT 2021  
14.38/ Wed Nov 24 16:36:42 GMT 2021  
14.39/ Wed Nov 24 19:16:44 GMT 2021  
14.4/ Wed Sep 29 13:34:32 BST 2021  
14.40/ Tue Nov 30 14:22:27 GMT 2021  
14.41/ Wed Dec 01 21:15:33 GMT 2021  
14.42/ Fri Dec 03 12:38:39 GMT 2021  
14.43/ Fri Dec 03 13:42:16 GMT 2021  
14.44/ Fri Dec 03 14:50:43 GMT 2021  
14.45/ Fri Dec 03 17:33:03 GMT 2021  
14.46/ Mon Dec 06 05:40:31 GMT 2021  
14.47/ Mon Dec 06 07:10:23 GMT 2021  
14.48/ Mon Dec 06 09:13:33 GMT 2021  
14.49/ Tue Dec 07 13:16:56 GMT 2021  
14.5/ Wed Sep 29 21:39:29 BST 2021  
14.50/ Wed Dec 08 10:41:42 GMT 2021  
14.51/ Wed Dec 08 16:34:32 GMT 2021  
14.52/ Wed Dec 08 20:44:52 GMT 2021  
14.53/ Thu Dec 09 14:47:10 GMT 2021  
14.54/ Thu Dec 09 20:01:31 GMT 2021  
14.55/ Fri Dec 10 14:51:49 GMT 2021  
14.56/ Fri Dec 10 16:09:15 GMT 2021  
14.57/ Fri Dec 10 17:45:19 GMT 2021  
14.58/ Mon Dec 13 10:22:13 GMT 2021  
14.59/ Wed Dec 15 14:28:03 GMT 2021  
14.6/ Fri Oct 01 15:51:09 BST 2021  
14.60/ Thu Dec 16 12:38:03 GMT 2021  
14.61/ Thu Dec 16 14:25:55 GMT 2021  
14.62/ Fri Dec 17 18:22:31 GMT 2021  
14.63/ Mon Dec 20 13:15:22 GMT 2021  
14.64/ Wed Dec 22 12:02:24 GMT 2021  
14.65/ Thu Dec 23 09:19:16 GMT 2021  
14.66/ Tue Jan 04 12:31:49 GMT 2022  
14.67/ Tue Jan 04 13:36:37 GMT 2022  
14.68/ Tue Jan 04 17:43:13 GMT 2022  
14.69/ Wed Jan 05 12:01:25 GMT 2022  
14.7/ Thu Oct 07 11:48:27 BST 2021  
14.70/ Wed Jan 05 22:58:16 GMT 2022  
14.71/ Thu Jan 06 00:32:59 GMT 2022  
14.72/ Fri Jan 07 11:56:28 GMT 2022  
14.73/ Fri Jan 07 19:24:20 GMT 2022  
14.74/ Sat Jan 08 12:08:22 GMT 2022  
14.75/ Sat Jan 08 14:20:13 GMT 2022  
14.76/ Mon Jan 10 15:00:09 GMT 2022  
14.77/ Tue Jan 11 17:25:47 GMT 2022  
14.79/ Wed Jan 12 10:02:21 GMT 2022  
14.8/ Thu Oct 07 14:18:04 BST 2021  
14.80/ Wed Jan 12 12:41:04 GMT 2022  
14.81/ Thu Jan 13 12:20:07 GMT 2022  
14.82/ Fri Jan 14 11:51:02 GMT 2022  
14.83/ Fri Jan 14 13:17:44 GMT 2022  
14.84.1/ Mon Jan 17 14:40:12 GMT 2022  
14.84/ Mon Jan 17 05:35:10 GMT 2022  
14.85/ Tue Jan 18 10:46:11 GMT 2022  
14.86/ Mon Jan 24 11:42:56 GMT 2022  
14.87/ Tue Jan 25 14:47:11 GMT 2022  
14.88/ Tue Jan 25 16:03:21 GMT 2022  
14.89/ Tue Jan 25 18:27:27 GMT 2022  
14.9/ Thu Oct 07 19:31:30 BST 2021  
14.90/ Wed Jan 26 22:43:11 GMT 2022  
14.91/ Thu Jan 27 12:40:40 GMT 2022  
14.92/ Thu Jan 27 23:51:48 GMT 2022  
14.93/ Fri Jan 28 19:18:32 GMT 2022  
14.94/ Mon Jan 31 19:17:45 GMT 2022  
14.95/ Tue Feb 01 09:26:55 GMT 2022  
14.96/ Thu Feb 03 12:29:37 GMT 2022  
14.97/ Thu Feb 03 14:55:15 GMT 2022  
14.98/ Thu Feb 03 18:42:52 GMT 2022  
14.99/ Fri Feb 04 13:52:17 GMT 2022  
15.1-TEST1/ Mon May 09 13:43:19 BST 2022  
15.1-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:33:36 BST 2022  
15.1/ Mon Mar 21 11:41:33 GMT 2022  
15.2/ Mon Mar 21 18:31:11 GMT 2022  
15.3/ Thu Apr 07 17:45:22 BST 2022  
15.4/ Tue May 03 11:43:01 BST 2022  
15.5/ Wed May 18 10:21:54 BST 2022  
16.1/ Thu May 19 17:25:28 BST 2022  
17.1/ Thu May 19 16:48:51 BST 2022  
17.10/ Thu Jun 02 07:48:13 BST 2022  
17.11/ Sun Jun 05 01:17:47 BST 2022  
17.12/ Fri Jun 10 11:28:55 BST 2022  
17.13/ Sun Jun 12 01:16:52 BST 2022  
17.14/ Tue Jun 14 12:30:17 BST 2022  
17.15/ Tue Jun 14 14:27:58 BST 2022  
17.16/ Tue Jun 14 15:39:21 BST 2022  
17.17/ Tue Jun 14 17:14:45 BST 2022  
17.18/ Wed Jun 15 07:31:13 BST 2022  
17.19/ Wed Jun 15 10:22:04 BST 2022  
17.2/ Sun May 22 01:16:17 BST 2022  
17.20/ Wed Jun 15 16:33:34 BST 2022  
17.21/ Sun Jun 19 01:17:50 BST 2022  
17.22/ Mon Jun 20 11:46:27 BST 2022  
17.23/ Tue Jun 21 06:41:01 BST 2022  
17.24/ Tue Jun 21 09:33:16 BST 2022  
17.25/ Tue Jun 21 13:54:43 BST 2022  
17.26/ Wed Jun 22 14:42:12 BST 2022  
17.27/ Thu Jun 23 09:14:35 BST 2022  
17.28/ Fri Jun 24 10:34:04 BST 2022  
17.3/ Tue May 24 10:32:04 BST 2022  
17.4/ Tue May 24 12:48:11 BST 2022  
17.5/ Wed May 25 13:22:33 BST 2022  
17.6/ Sun May 29 01:17:28 BST 2022  
17.7/ Mon May 30 13:21:01 BST 2022  
17.8/ Tue May 31 14:52:12 BST 2022  
17.9/ Thu Jun 02 06:49:19 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1-TEST2/ Mon May 09 19:39:00 BST 2022  
23.1.0.1/ Mon Mar 21 13:39:55 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.10/ Thu Apr 07 12:17:31 BST 2022  
23.1.0.11/ Thu Apr 07 15:18:38 BST 2022  
23.1.0.12/ Fri Apr 08 11:58:49 BST 2022  
23.1.0.13/ Sun Apr 10 01:25:53 BST 2022  
23.1.0.14/ Tue Apr 12 14:43:40 BST 2022  
23.1.0.15/ Tue Apr 12 15:31:46 BST 2022  
23.1.0.16/ Wed Apr 13 11:02:04 BST 2022  
23.1.0.17/ Wed Apr 13 23:03:08 BST 2022  
23.1.0.18/ Sun Apr 17 01:24:33 BST 2022  
23.1.0.19/ Wed Apr 20 11:15:53 BST 2022  
23.1.0.2/ Tue Mar 22 12:46:08 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.20/ Wed Apr 20 14:32:20 BST 2022  
23.1.0.21/ Thu Apr 21 11:39:09 BST 2022  
23.1.0.22/ Thu Apr 21 18:45:41 BST 2022  
23.1.0.23/ Fri Apr 22 14:24:01 BST 2022  
23.1.0.24/ Sun Apr 24 01:28:15 BST 2022  
23.1.0.25/ Wed May 04 12:40:16 BST 2022  
23.1.0.26/ Fri May 06 05:54:04 BST 2022  
23.1.0.27/ Mon May 09 13:17:18 BST 2022  
23.1.0.28/ Sun May 15 01:18:24 BST 2022  
23.1.0.29/ Tue May 17 15:11:11 BST 2022  
23.1.0.3/ Thu Mar 24 12:19:21 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.30/ Tue May 17 22:08:33 BST 2022  
23.1.0.4/ Sun Mar 27 00:30:07 GMT 2022  
23.1.0.5/ Mon Mar 28 10:22:07 BST 2022  
23.1.0.6/ Sun Apr 03 01:30:10 BST 2022  
23.1.0.7/ Tue Apr 05 16:49:25 BST 2022  
23.1.0.8/ Wed Apr 06 13:07:28 BST 2022  
23.1.0.9/ Thu Apr 07 09:48:48 BST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jun 24 10:34:04 BST 2022 11599
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Apr 03 22:12:13 BST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sun Apr 03 22:12:13 BST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sun Apr 03 22:12:13 BST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Apr 03 22:12:13 BST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Jul 29 10:22:44 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Jul 29 10:22:44 BST 2021 128