Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-governance-core-rest-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:28:46 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:45:15 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:41:42 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:15:08 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:27:12 BST 2021  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:27:45 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:20:01 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:42:24 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:48:17 GMT 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Jan 20 10:48:14 GMT 2022 600
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jan 25 09:06:59 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue Jan 25 09:06:59 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue Jan 25 09:06:59 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 25 09:06:59 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:28:18 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:28:18 BST 2021 128