Index of /groups/public/org/alfresco/alfresco-auth-rest-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 19 15:28:26 GMT 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri May 21 10:45:03 BST 2021  
5.0.2/ Tue Jul 06 14:41:30 BST 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Aug 26 10:14:57 BST 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Sep 10 12:27:00 BST 2021  
5.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 11:27:33 BST 2021  
5.1.1/ Wed Oct 06 13:19:49 BST 2021  
5.1.2/ Thu Nov 18 16:42:13 GMT 2021  
5.1.3/ Thu Jan 20 10:48:02 GMT 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Jan 20 10:48:00 GMT 2022 589
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 26 09:05:50 GMT 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Jan 26 09:05:50 GMT 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Jan 26 09:05:50 GMT 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 26 09:05:50 GMT 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jul 21 17:19:33 BST 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jul 21 17:19:33 BST 2021 128